Chevron Left
返回到 Enterprise System Management and Security

学生对 科罗拉多大学系统 提供的 Enterprise System Management and Security 的评价和反馈

4.6
235 个评分
52 个审阅

课程概述

The world runs on computers. Your watch, your TV, your car. You might be familiar on how to operate each of these. Your home computer you are even more familiar with operating it. But what does it take to really take computer systems to the next level? - The enterprise level. In this course we discuss what makes home computing systems different from enterprise computing systems. This course will also help you prepare and design your own home lab to explore enterprise operating systems. This course is for anyone who is exploring what it might take to have a job as a system administrator or for those who are already specialized in one area of system management and would like to move to another. This course may also be for those who are looking to understand how computer security plays an important role in system management. At the end of the course, you will also be able to illustrate how different enterprise technologies play role in computing at an enterprise level. You will also be able to discuss the three pillars of the CIA triad and how they apply to enterprise systems. While there is no technical and software component installs necessary for the completion of this course, supplemental how-to guides will be provided if you wish to follow along on the technical portion presented during the course....

热门审阅

SD

Nov 04, 2018

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

II

Jan 27, 2019

I learned a lot through this course. It's the best resource for those who are looking for the basic of Enterprise system's management.

筛选依据:

1 - Enterprise System Management and Security 的 25 个评论(共 52 个)

创建者 Gabriele M

Nov 26, 2018

Cooperation and sharing is the key, and this course is on this!

创建者 Gonzalo H O F

Jan 13, 2019

great snapshot of a system administrator role

创建者 Morgan H

Feb 18, 2019

The instructor's presentation is impeccable!!!

创建者 ADEMUYIWA A

Feb 07, 2019

Nice program

创建者 irsal

Jan 27, 2019

I learned a lot through this course. It's the best resource for those who are looking for the basic of Enterprise system's management.

创建者 Mahmoud M M A

Jan 31, 2019

very important

创建者 Wallat A

Apr 04, 2019

supper

创建者 Simana

Apr 08, 2019

Very good tools for everyone who wants to master your knowledge .

创建者 Zunaira S

Mar 12, 2019

very good method of learning while sitting at home

创建者 Onur D

Jul 13, 2018

Great course, I learnt a lot and I had fun taking the course.

创建者 Nuredin A

Sep 24, 2018

That is Nice course !!

创建者 Qazi F

Sep 12, 2018

A great course to understand the basics of Enterprise and Personal Systems

创建者 MD.Omar F

Sep 15, 2018

Well decorated course for understanding System Management and Security

创建者 SAMUEL B

Sep 04, 2018

its a great forum

创建者 Sizolwethu D

Nov 04, 2018

Perfect packed course, to help IT and None IT individuals understand the methods, and need for efficient Enterprise System Management and Security.

创建者 Yash P

Nov 04, 2018

Awesome Course on Security also some networking 101 also virtualization and many more topics for beginner level

创建者 Atta u h

Nov 23, 2018

Good and excellent course really help me for improve my knowledge and skills

创建者 Juan M

Apr 29, 2018

Plain and simple, short and accurate recommendations for systems. Good job.

创建者 Joel A

Jan 31, 2018

I encountered an issue in one of the questions of one of the quizzes. Sometimes, there seems to be an unclear line of thought in the explanations. I liked the tour of the facility in the beginning, I geeked out when I saw the equipment. I would have given this a 4.7 out of 5 (please fix this star rating system, Coursera).

创建者 Daudi M

May 12, 2018

A well planned and well executed kick start.

创建者 Silvanus S J

Jun 25, 2018

Its Awesome!!!

创建者 Tornike K

May 23, 2018

The Course showed the risks, advantages and disadvantages of BYOD... All IT managers should take the course...

创建者 Juan C I C

Jun 13, 2018

Good information

创建者 Omary I

May 12, 2018

GOOD

创建者 Nick L

May 18, 2018

Good general course. Make sure you read up on some terminology. I currently work in the field to freshen up on my skills.