Chevron Left
返回到 Enterprise Systems

学生对 明尼苏达大学 提供的 Enterprise Systems 的评价和反馈

4.8
136 个评分
25 条评论

课程概述

This course provides you with an understanding of what Enterprise Systems (also commonly termed as Enterprise Resource Planning Systems, ERPs) are. After learning about what these systems are, we would touch upon why these systems are useful to companies, through which you would get to see the various jobs and positions that are associated with the use and deployment of ERPs. In this course, you would also develop an appreciation of the managerial aspects related to the selection and implementation of ERPs. Specifically, we would touch on the important points to consider when shortlisting and purchasing an ERP, the approaches taken in ERP implementation, and change management techniques to utilize when an organization is undergoing ERP implementation. At the end of this class, you will be endowed with practical knowledge that would help you to address real world business problems associated with ERP usage and implementation....

热门审阅

IS

Nov 07, 2018

I enjoyed this course. Prior to this course, I had not prior knowledge of ERP and it developed my knowledge on Enterprise systems

AA

Feb 20, 2020

Very Interesting Course , contained all the needed information about ERP systems, very well organized.

筛选依据:

1 - Enterprise Systems 的 25 个评论(共 26 个)

创建者 Nareddy S S

Mar 15, 2019

The course is very interesting and there is lot to learn about this course.

创建者 M.A.C S M

Feb 09, 2020

Thank you very much for the guidance. All the lectures were very clear and informative.

创建者 Bamunusinhage K T S

Jun 10, 2019

Thank you very much for the guidance. All the lectures were very clear and informative.

创建者 18MIS0263 C

Sep 17, 2019

a right place to learn right things practically.it is very much useful.

创建者 Kevin G

Mar 22, 2019

Course was very lightly attended, it took a full 3 weeks to get feedback on my submission, but that wasn't really the problem.

Honestly, I feel like the presentation of the material was good, but the end of term paper was a waste of time. It was too open ended, and peers didn't provide any feedback to get a feel for how good it was. Rather than just write something about a made up scenario, it would have been a lot more helpful to do a "case study" type approach where the facts were given to us and we could do an analysis that could cement the learning better.

创建者 Juan E R L

Jul 12, 2019

Great content with real life and real business examples which help us to see and find out how this works in the professional world

创建者 Inemi E S

Nov 07, 2018

I enjoyed this course. Prior to this course, I had not prior knowledge of ERP and it developed my knowledge on Enterprise systems

创建者 ANDRE

Feb 20, 2020

Very Interesting Course , contained all the needed information about ERP systems, very well organized.

创建者 Samar J

Apr 06, 2020

A very informative training course helpful for detailed learning about ERP

创建者 Philaundre T

Mar 18, 2019

Very good course, come expecting to learn and take good notes.

创建者 Vladimir T

Oct 22, 2018

Good intro course. About 4 hours of video and some quizes.

创建者 Muhammad A

Mar 12, 2020

It's good course and enhance my knowledge and skill level

创建者 Marwan F

Oct 18, 2019

Very good introduction to Enterprise Systems. Thanks!

创建者 Abdullah H S

Aug 01, 2019

Presentation was good and enough as a beginner.

创建者 Basem B S

Jun 27, 2019

Very good organized and valued information.

创建者 Moses W K

Oct 03, 2019

Great course to understand ERP systems

创建者 Hitesh S

Jan 17, 2020

Great learning experience

创建者 Abdulkader K

Nov 26, 2019

A great course

创建者 RAHUL J

Jun 09, 2019

very helpful

创建者 Michael S

Dec 28, 2019

Very good.

创建者 P S 1

Apr 07, 2019

Super

创建者 Irakli B

Feb 18, 2020

The course is really good with loads of information it is intended to give to students. However, it would be better if there were more real-life scenario examples and a little bit more technical view on ERP systems.

创建者 Lennart P

Jun 04, 2019

good introduction for getting to know and understand ERP systems

创建者 MAGDY010

Dec 08, 2019

Good knowledge

创建者 Prithvi

Feb 11, 2020

boring