Chevron Left
返回到 The entrepreneur's guide for beginners

学生对 巴塞罗那大学 提供的 The entrepreneur's guide for beginners 的评价和反馈

4.6
97 个评分
30 条评论

课程概述

The Entrepreneur's Guide for beginners and is a course created in collaboration with all Catalan public universities and EIT Health and aims to be the starting point for all those who want to improve their knowledge and skills in the world entrepreneurship. In this course you will be able to identify a business opportunity, develop the business model (and the steps to validate it) and know the main mechanisms to find your business. In addition, you will have the help of experts who will be there to help you resolve any questions that may arise during the course. Sign up!...

热门审阅

VC
Sep 6, 2020

It's a very informative course. The knowledge that is taught is applicable in practice. The lessons are compact and informative. The speakers are experienced and talk with passion.

FM
Aug 30, 2020

A very important course that equips entrepreneurs with useful and relevant skills on how to invest wisely special thanks to Universitat de Barcelona for offering this course.

筛选依据:

1 - The entrepreneur's guide for beginners 的 25 个评论(共 30 个)

创建者 Ricardo W T

Jul 7, 2020

Excellent fast track course in developing your business and creating a giving a broad knowledge of what entrepreneurship is

创建者 Dr K G P

Jun 15, 2020

Its very Informative Course for both students and professors

创建者 Shivam R

Jun 18, 2020

all good

创建者 G. G P

Jun 25, 2020

nice

创建者 Periklis F

Jul 4, 2020

Very concise! An invaluable resource refering back to the professors who presented it, to put an idea into practice. Some transcripts are missing.

创建者 Reem a

Nov 6, 2020

I took advantage of this course many things to enter the world of business and to become a strong entrepreneur and I chose the course Entrepreneur Guide course and it was talking about entrepreneurship, a process consisting of a group of projects that started creating a business on resources and managing them. When starting a business, everything you learn from a point of view point of view of a business perspective when starting a company is staring. Also, when we talk about this first funding and about hiring possible partners whether they be friends family fools ,private investors, the founder always has big dilemma . however ,where to entrepreneurs get their idea from ? we have the 3 type of identified: social change ,the famous official publication ,obviously is technology .what do need to launch our project? when creating a team there are errors we cannot first we need an idea and be ready. also, when creating a team there are errors we cannot afford to work. We also learned about the main resources, the main activities, the cost structure of the main partners. And I got to know a lot of things about what is related to the beginning as an entrepreneur, how we control the capital, what are the keys to resources, and many more. I have summarized my article on my use in this most wonderful course

创建者 Guillermo R d T

Nov 13, 2020

Was hard for me since , a) Wasn't in English while it had only English Subtitles, and B) Some Sessions had English texts, while most of the sessions didn't have the Text so those couldn't be read back and this is what made this Course a bit hard for me to follow, but, finally by understanding it a bit by reading the fast forward playing Subtitles, I had managed to pass this Course.

创建者 Valeriu C

Sep 7, 2020

It's a very informative course. The knowledge that is taught is applicable in practice. The lessons are compact and informative. The speakers are experienced and talk with passion.

创建者 Fortune T M

Aug 31, 2020

A very important course that equips entrepreneurs with useful and relevant skills on how to invest wisely special thanks to Universitat de Barcelona for offering this course.

创建者 Rashel K C

Sep 3, 2020

Make sure that written part of all course is available so that foreign students can easily understand through reading written part.

创建者 Paola H C

Oct 7, 2020

It's complete, clearly explained step by step what considerations to have when developing an entrepeneurial project.

创建者 Raffaele B

Aug 16, 2020

Very clear and effective, with a proper scope: I found this course very usefull and inspiring. Thank you!

创建者 Arnab M

Sep 28, 2020

Well explained, definitely it is

good for those who are thinking for a startup

创建者 Rafaetl A G G

Oct 6, 2020

It is a great course for all the entrepeneur's begginers

创建者 RODRIGO E P M

Sep 4, 2020

An excellent introductory course. Highly recommended.

创建者 Karina B

Aug 5, 2020

Excelente curso para iniciar un emprendimiento

创建者 Anghelo X M V

Jul 30, 2020

Very useful for us! 100% Recommended

创建者 Linda W

Aug 10, 2020

Good course to be an entrepreneur

创建者 Jesus A M

Sep 14, 2020

muy bueno. recomendable

创建者 stephen r

Aug 25, 2020

very super and awesome

创建者 5050_SYLVIA H S S

Aug 25, 2020

really awesome

创建者 Nilson R R

Aug 22, 2020

The course provides a nice, comprehensive picture of entrepreneurship, along with practical guidance, in just a few hours. Great value for your time. As a constructive suggestion, make the slides in English, so they can be useful for non-Latin language speakers.

创建者 Karen S R G

Jul 28, 2020

Nice and very complete, even though I consider it should be taught in english or have all the transcriptions ready as is not very easy to follow when transcriptions are not there, we need to pause every 10 seconds and is not very practical.

创建者 Camilo A S G

Aug 11, 2020

It could be perfect if it is dictated in a different language. The subtitles in 5.2 are wrong, they show the same as 5.1.

创建者 Fatuma C A O

Aug 9, 2020

Very interesting course for beginners in business. Great way to start venturing. Thanks