Chevron Left
返回到 企业战略管理

学生对 新墨西哥大学 提供的 企业战略管理 的评价和反馈

4.4
99 个评分
26 个审阅

课程概述

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

热门审阅

N

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

筛选依据:

1 - 企业战略管理 的 25 个评论(共 26 个)

创建者 Eslam H M A

Feb 23, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/entrepreneurial-strategic-management/exam/kBoWs/module-5-quiz

创建者 Igor C

Jun 23, 2016

Great course! :)

创建者 Robert K M

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

创建者 Titus S

May 25, 2017

Thank you so much Dear Sir.

创建者 karthik s

Feb 12, 2017

It was great, I really like it ....

创建者 Sameer D

Oct 17, 2016

One of the best coursers i ever had. Amazing lessons with real time examples to understand and analyze the business situations, risks, competencies and many more. Wonderful Course and Wonderful Professor. Learnt a lot in this course. Thank you so much !!

创建者 Kennedy S

Feb 23, 2017

it is a very informative and educative course which is a must do course for every business entrepreneur

创建者 dube p

Dec 17, 2017

I would like to thank all relevant individuals who have helped me attain this course and reaching this far

创建者 Muhammad F

May 25, 2017

It just broadened my mind about the field of strategic management. I feel the thurst to learn more and more about it.

创建者 José d J D L C G

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!

创建者 chengwei

Jan 01, 2018

nice lecture

创建者 Michelle B

Oct 16, 2017

The course was very nice. I'll recommend it to my friends and classmates!

创建者 Lien N T K

Nov 25, 2018

It is very interesting to understand the five forces principles as well as the disruptive strategy innovation concept.

创建者 Christopher H

Nov 23, 2018

The engaging way in which Douglas presents everything is addictive.

For the first time I didn't turn off during a lecture.

The examples of overuse, disruption, innovation, pricing etc are clear, precise and still up-to-date.

I have already recommended this course to Business English students of mine here in São Paulo, Brazil.

创建者 UMER F

Jul 16, 2019

Excellent Course

创建者 Nasir A S

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

创建者 Анатолий

Mar 23, 2016

This is a great way to remind oneself the key concepts of strategic management. However, for a complete newbie some modules might require more detailed explanation.

创建者 Ahmed E

Jun 11, 2017

It is very helpful for beginners

创建者 Athanasios P

Aug 08, 2016

It is a well prepared and organized course for basic information and knowledge about the subject.

创建者 Ry G M

Feb 10, 2016

It's a good course although I wished it used more strategic techniques.

创建者 John V T

Jun 03, 2017

Well done

创建者 Zander P

Sep 09, 2016

A good refresher well explained though good examples.

创建者 Miguel E C D L

Feb 05, 2017

This is my 1st course taken. I´m from Panamá (507) so my native language is Español, and this course was very easy to understand. And Professor Doug E. Fresh, knows how to explain the different terms very well. This was my Sunday nights favorite activity, I increase my avatar knowledges. I RECOMMEND THIS COURSE INSTEAD OF THE NETFLIX TIMEWASTING ACTIVITY. Did you know that Netflix is a Disruptive Technology. BRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEYOOOOOOOOOOO!!!! (I can´t give the 5 stars because there are some video miscordination in Module 5)

创建者 Rahaf A

Jul 28, 2019

This course is well explained but it is too focused on examples.

创建者 Subha C

Aug 31, 2016

Though at a high level but I did like the contents and the deliver format which is easy to understand.