Chevron Left
返回到 企业战略管理

学生对 新墨西哥大学 提供的 企业战略管理 的评价和反馈

4.5
171 个评分
46 条评论

课程概述

This course utilizes an inquiry based approach to understanding sources of competitive advantages in companies and other organizations....

热门审阅

N

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

RM

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

筛选依据:

1 - 企业战略管理 的 25 个评论(共 46 个)

创建者 Eslam H M A

Feb 23, 2019

https://www.coursera.org/learn/entrepreneurial-strategic-management/exam/kBoWs/module-5-quiz

创建者 Michelle B

Oct 16, 2017

The course was very nice. I'll recommend it to my friends and classmates!

创建者 Yasin E

Apr 11, 2020

Excellent Course for Entrepreneurial Strategic Management!

创建者 José d J D L C G

Feb 10, 2016

Excellent course and teacher. Congratulations!

创建者 C H

Nov 23, 2018

The engaging way in which Douglas presents everything is addictive.

For the first time I didn't turn off during a lecture.

The examples of overuse, disruption, innovation, pricing etc are clear, precise and still up-to-date.

I have already recommended this course to Business English students of mine here in São Paulo, Brazil.

创建者 Sheheryar Z C

Jun 03, 2020

The course is excellent for someone with minimum or no background in business education. The instructor described all the concepts amazingly! It was a great course for me to recap and revise the essential concepts for Strategic Management as well as learn about some popular and famous examples from the market.

创建者 Nicole C Y

Apr 07, 2020

Good professor, liked it, I am very picky about professor's voices for some reason. I also liked his format. I took a similar course in LinkedIn Learning and it was horrible, the woman's voice was hard to listen to so therefore the material was hard to grasp because of that distraction.

创建者 Sameer D

Oct 17, 2016

One of the best coursers i ever had. Amazing lessons with real time examples to understand and analyze the business situations, risks, competencies and many more. Wonderful Course and Wonderful Professor. Learnt a lot in this course. Thank you so much !!

创建者 Nasir A S

Jul 24, 2019

it was good but I do not posses the certificate and I do not have any source and I can not afford the cost will there be any option I should get this certificate free of cost. best of luck

创建者 Marco A L

Jun 10, 2020

excelente, sería agradable que lo hicieran como programa de especialización en más cursos; de lo mejor en contenido y más sencillo de entender en estos temas

创建者 Robert K M

Feb 17, 2018

Very enriching and opens the learner to a new world of possibilities through innovation and application of simple but strategic principles.

创建者 Lien N T K

Nov 25, 2018

It is very interesting to understand the five forces principles as well as the disruptive strategy innovation concept.

创建者 Muhammad F

May 25, 2017

It just broadened my mind about the field of strategic management. I feel the thurst to learn more and more about it.

创建者 Tolulope O

May 17, 2020

One of the best courses i have ever had. The Professor was Excellent, i like his style of teaching. Thank you.

创建者 dube p

Dec 17, 2017

I would like to thank all relevant individuals who have helped me attain this course and reaching this far

创建者 Kennedy S

Feb 23, 2017

it is a very informative and educative course which is a must do course for every business entrepreneur

创建者 Abdul R y

Apr 30, 2020

VERY INFORMATIVE SESSIONS FOR ALL STUDENTS. WHO WANTS TO RUN THEIR OWN IN BUSINESS IN FUTURE,

创建者 Cecilie E

Jun 19, 2020

Very good basic course, Doug explains everything very well, overall very happy.

创建者 T R A

Jun 28, 2020

Useful inputs for beginning entrepreneurial journey.

创建者 karthik s

Feb 12, 2017

It was great, I really like it ....

创建者 V R R

Jun 10, 2020

Nice Course with good tutors

创建者 Titus S

May 25, 2017

Thank you so much Dear Sir.

创建者 Abraham L M

Feb 18, 2020

Awesome and informative

创建者 Muhammad A R

Apr 29, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Kaushik S R

Apr 23, 2020

Very informative