Chevron Left
返回到 企业家精神核心:思考与行动

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 企业家精神核心:思考与行动 的评价和反馈

4.5
1,768 个评分
303 条评论

课程概述

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

热门审阅

CC

Jul 05, 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

筛选依据:

201 - 企业家精神核心:思考与行动 的 225 个评论(共 302 个)

创建者 Mohamed R A A

Jul 07, 2020

Fabulous

创建者 Hasbollah B M S (

May 12, 2020

Awesome!

创建者 VINIJ V

Apr 23, 2020

Superb !

创建者 Rebeccah L

Jul 08, 2020

awesome

创建者 Jose A M

Sep 29, 2015

awesome

创建者 rajan a

Feb 27, 2016

edgfdf

创建者 ali a

Apr 30, 2020

great

创建者 PORNPANA T

Jul 31, 2020

Love

创建者 Maryam M A

Jul 08, 2020

good

创建者 harishragunath.k

Jun 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Uthararaj. B

Jun 23, 2020

Good

创建者 Priya C

May 26, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Richa G

May 06, 2019

good

创建者 Michael L

Sep 21, 2018

Gr8!

创建者 Rafat A A

Aug 19, 2017

good

创建者 Deleted A

Jun 22, 2020

No

创建者 Srinidhi

Jul 13, 2020

.

创建者 SUJITHKUMAR C

Jun 16, 2020

O

创建者 MARIAM S A

Apr 12, 2020

t

创建者 Hamad

Nov 12, 2015

G

创建者 Charlene S

Oct 02, 2015

C

创建者 Margery A O

May 08, 2020

It tried its best to provide you with general insights and overview about the most important business aspects for you to be able to identify what items are in your plans that need redrawing or rethinking or detailing, or which items have you overlooked and need planning, plus the skills you need to look at, further develop and enhance. I've learned alot in a short amount of time and it got me really thinking about things I haven't thought about yet. I am more confident now in creating a roadmap for myself with clearer view of the short term, medium term, and long term plans and goals. Keep up the great work! And thank you so much for sharing your knowledge.

创建者 Labiba F

Jun 09, 2020

It's very brief and to the point. The course is absolutely great for beginners. I think it would be a lot better with more visuals. Images and videos of what he's lecturing on can be helpful. I think that's what the course lacked and it's so easy for the mind to drift off as the lecturer is speaking. Also, the videos are too long. It's hard to watch through 12 min videos in one sitting.

Overall, I think the course was very helpful and organized. The info provided is great. I just wish a professional graphic designer was hired to do the visuals for the lectures.

创建者 MOHAMMAD R I B

May 17, 2020

This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations.

创建者 Amanda S

Oct 13, 2016

This course is great if you're just looking for a general overview about Entrepreneurship. I enjoyed learning about what things to expect as an entrepreneur as well as the do's and dont's for running your own business. It was really helpful to learn from someone who has real life experience as an entrepreneur.