Chevron Left
返回到 企业家精神核心:思考与行动

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 企业家精神核心:思考与行动 的评价和反馈

4.6
2,650 个评分
450 条评论

课程概述

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

热门审阅

CC

Jul 4, 2020

Easy and not as intimidating as I feared. I am not a financial person, but I found these insights to be very helpful in understanding those who are, and being able to appreciate my family's business.

NG

Nov 7, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

筛选依据:

51 - 企业家精神核心:思考与行动 的 75 个评论(共 448 个)

创建者 FEVZİ C A

Aug 3, 2020

The speaker's command and the style he used was incredibly informative. I generally liked this course. I have received general information about entrepreneurship and their subtleties. Thank you.

创建者 Oliver N

Jan 10, 2021

I have started a couple of business already and have struggled with the basics. This course although simple, is enough to take away an understanding of exactly where I need to improve.

创建者 Fariha C

Jul 9, 2020

It was an amazing experience during the whole course. I loved it much. I have learned a lot through this course. Thanks David Standen and thanks UCI for such an effective course.

创建者 Hasan K U

Jun 26, 2019

Very well designed and executed course. I think this one was one of the best courses in this specialization. It was deep and very well explained, examples were enough.

创建者 MOHD A K

Apr 12, 2020

“The course is really informative & helps me alot to understand my strengths and weaknesses as well as development needs. I am thoroughly enjoying it while learning.

创建者 Tarrveen K K

Jan 6, 2022

I loved the course! Would suggest it to everyone who is in the least interested in starting their own business or growing their already existing family business!!

创建者 Anekar P G

May 8, 2020

The teacher explained the topic in brief manner. It kept the interest in the course. Definitely it will help all those who learn it and pass it on as well.

创建者 Hasib M

Jul 17, 2020

It is very important to know an entrepreneur, what to do before starting a business and this course will help them much better to perform in the future.

创建者 Dr. K S

Jun 17, 2020

The course provides a very concise information and content related to Entrepreneurship and the skills required for starting an entrepreneurship business

创建者 Talha H

Jun 17, 2020

I have impressed through out the course about the content and teaching style specially. i hope these course will help me more in the future venture

创建者 Gigi G P

Feb 14, 2021

I am initiating my second business, this showed me what I could have done differently and better. his next effort, I ahve much more confidence in.

创建者 Adil ( N I

Jul 8, 2020

I loved the course. Essential things are taught well in very simple and precise manner. I liked this course so much that I completed it in 1 day.

创建者 Nkululo D L

May 9, 2021

I am exited about this course, it has reaffirmed what I do and has given me more confidence to work hard and focus on all areas of the business.

创建者 Pema E

Oct 4, 2020

I have no background in business and business management but through this course, I learned enough to build my foundations in entrepreneurship.

创建者 Abhay K J

Jun 27, 2020

One of the best courses to get a the insight of what Entreprenurship actually means.

Huge thanks to David Standen who taught the course so well.

创建者 Andrew R

Aug 23, 2015

Very macro-overview. Does not go into the details hardly at all, but definitely does it's duty of providing what it promises - the essentials.

创建者 Grace N

Nov 30, 2020

The teachings/advices are realistic and based on real experience so it feels great to learn things you might not necessarily get from books

创建者 OLUFUNSHO O

May 4, 2020

This was a top-notch Course with experienced Educator. I am so glad to have gone through this Course. Thank you for this great opportunity!

创建者 Bernard D V

Jun 1, 2017

Great class about entrepreneurs, entrepreneurship and how to start a business. It give a good idea of this way of life and way of work.

创建者 Bassem H A

Apr 17, 2016

Excellent to get basic of entrepreneurship. But we would like more advanced lectures. specially on how to evaluate your startup company

创建者 ALVARO M

May 11, 2016

Excelente, me gusta la metodologia, las traducciones acertadas y los fundamentos del curso, que aportan en gran medida al emprendedor.

创建者 Abdul T S

Aug 11, 2020

This course has help to have a better understanding about entrepreneurship. It is indeed a great way to start up your own business.

创建者 Muhammad A M

Jul 22, 2020

I have had one of the best learning experiences with this course. Hope it will help me in starting my entrepreneurial venture soon.

创建者 Tianne S

Dec 20, 2020

i learned a lot about what i need to apply to my business and learned about things i didnt know i would need to have in a business

创建者 María A v

Oct 2, 2016

me gusto mucho el curso es una motivación para continuar adquiriendo conocimientos acerca de lo importante que es ser emprendedor