Chevron Left
返回到 企业家精神核心:思考与行动

学生对 加州大学尔湾分校 提供的 企业家精神核心:思考与行动 的评价和反馈

4.4
1,085 个评分
175 条评论

课程概述

Success in business can be greatly enhanced with an understanding of key entrepreneurial characteristics and competencies solutions. This interactive course provides potential entrepreneurs with the knowledge of succeeding in an entrepreneurial opportunity. Topics include: how creativity, opportunity and feasibility are best evaluated; business strategies for new businesses; importance of a business plan; achieving success in a new business. At the end of the course students will have the skills and confidence to evaluate starting a business, in addition to becoming more enterprising in how they approach their roles should they decide to work in organizations. Upon completing this course, you will be able to: 1. Learn about the many faces of and contexts for entrepreneurship 2. Learn about the entrepreneurial process and how to manage it 3. Learn about what it takes to be an entrepreneur and your own potential to be one 4. Learn to recognize opportunities to generate and assess your own business idea 5. Explain the business planning process 6. Apply entrepreneurial approaches, concepts and methods to your own business idea 7. Learn about the operational issues in developing new business ventures...

热门审阅

NG

Nov 08, 2015

I really enjoyed this class. It has given me serious motivation to start my own company. I liked being able to see an overview of the steps I need to take to start my business off on the right foot.

CC

Oct 31, 2016

Course is a great introduction to knowing the mechanics of Entrepreneurship. This course would only be a foundation and first step. Take this course to remember the essentials and build over it.

筛选依据:

151 - 企业家精神核心:思考与行动 的 173 个评论(共 173 个)

创建者 Christopher C

Nov 04, 2015

This course very briefly presents large picture concepts of Entrepreneurship without going into a enough detail to provide any major benefit. I would see this being most useful to a person who had only vague ideas of what entrepreneurship entailed overall. The quizzes seemed to focus more on what was said during the lectures rather than what large scale constructs actually define entrepreneurs or processes overall. i.e. questions focused on sentence construction and ordering in a lecture rather than the overall concepts the sentences themselves were expected to convey.

创建者 Jana M J

Sep 25, 2015

Good information. When you compare this course to others available on Coursera, such as UVA Darden's Design Thinking or University of Maryland courses on Entrepreneurship, this course does not have the same level of information, nor was the same care put into completing the course materials. For instance, the last three or so classes were missing, yet it was still possible to take and pass the final review.

创建者 Arvind R

Sep 02, 2015

Good course on the various Ps, legal needs, technology needs and what it means to be Inc. Lacked details on how you go about running a business .. so lets say I wanted to start a business analysis consulting firm besides getting a business number what else do I need to hire people, earn revenue and run the business profitably.

创建者 Jayson W

Jan 31, 2016

If you have absolutely no foundation of what the basics of business, then this is for you. It's very simple and direct, but make sure to follow this course up with lecture material that goes slightly more in-depth. I recommend U of Penn.

创建者 NIL A E R

Nov 11, 2015

Good introduction, but just that an introduction. As they say a Macro-overview.

创建者 Juan A P

Jan 12, 2016

Me parece que es un curso bastante corto y le falta contenido demasiado suave.

创建者 Thania A

Oct 19, 2015

It is very good at motivating undertake, but need much more to learn how.

创建者 Matthew M

Jan 02, 2016

Seemed like pretty basic stuff for the cost of the certificate.

创建者 Asad K

Dec 28, 2015

A good refresher but did not get to know anything new.

创建者 Siméon K

Dec 15, 2015

It was very theorical than pratical

创建者 John D

Dec 03, 2016

h

创建者 Athena W

Jul 28, 2017

Nothing is really covered aside from a simple overview. No useful tools to take away really. I prefer courses which give more than just reading a book or some online articles. Also the manner of speach and teaching used doesn't feel like university level to me. Though perhaps this course is more suited to people brand new to business, which I am not.

创建者 Joe G

Mar 10, 2020

Easy course with some good practical information. The quizzes were not clear at all, and did not test much of what was covered in the lectures.

创建者 Bernhard K

Nov 30, 2015

Nothing really new. Very good for newbies in the field. Short and easy to handle presentations and topics.

创建者 Katrin D

Apr 13, 2016

Very basic, it's like reading the table of contents of a guidebook 'How to become an Entrepreneur'.

创建者 Gio P

Oct 18, 2015

Disappointing, not different from a class presentation, poor in content, lousy instructor

创建者 Gafyn D

Nov 26, 2015

Very basic overview. No real meat on these bones.

创建者 Elena M

Jan 11, 2016

Few useful information.

创建者 Blanka T

Sep 19, 2015

I did not conclude the course because of the fundamentally wrong guidance that this lecturer promotes. Today we know more advanced and useful methodologies for entrepreneurship.

创建者 görkem a

Mar 03, 2016

Very short not good It doesnt give anything about entrepreneurship

创建者 Ibrahim M M

Jan 09, 2017

Speaker is not energetic or something lacking.. makes it boring.

创建者 Rodrigo G S

Nov 29, 2015

Extremely generic and a but to much of self-promotion.

创建者 Niyaz S

Dec 30, 2015

No real applicable knowledge gained