Chevron Left
返回到 创业

学生对 香港中文大学 提供的 创业 的评价和反馈

4.8
211 个评分
58 条评论

课程概述

An entrepreneur is someone who is always on the lookout for problems that can be turned into opportunities and finds creative ways to leverage limited resources to reach their goals. In this course, learners will be introduced to the fundamental concepts, theories, and frameworks of entrepreneurship and learn how to apply them within the context of the world's largest market: China. Through cases, articles, and experiential learning, learners will gain expertise in how to identify and evaluate opportunities; interpret, analyze, and build financial models to enable high-growth ventures; practice living life as an entrepreneurial leader; and create a new product or service for the Chinese market....

热门审阅

AS
Aug 28, 2020

i learned alot through this course i learned planning,analysis,competitor analysis,enabling how to make busiiness canvas or business model or idea.

CJ
Aug 2, 2020

As a designer this was a very valuable course for me to be able to give clients advice!

筛选依据:

26 - 创业 的 50 个评论(共 58 个)

创建者 Sharon L D A

Sep 2, 2021

.

创建者 Ali s

Aug 29, 2020

i learned alot through this course i learned planning,analysis,competitor analysis,enabling how to make busiiness canvas or business model or idea.

创建者 Carmen J

Aug 3, 2020

As a designer this was a very valuable course for me to be able to give clients advice!

创建者 Sim W F

Mar 7, 2021

Very professional and high quality course. The experience sharing is very helpful.

创建者 Alex G

Jul 8, 2021

EXCELENTE

创建者 KATARAPU S

Jan 8, 2021

excellent

创建者 Muhammad H

Jan 3, 2019

Very well

创建者 Johairo J O G

May 26, 2021

The best

创建者 Emirhan K

Dec 21, 2018

Thanks!

创建者 Flt L G R

May 11, 2020

Thanks

创建者 Axia A O O

Jul 3, 2021

Buena

创建者 2.21914E+11 T S

Dec 4, 2020

super

创建者 SANABOIANA H S

Dec 15, 2020

Good

创建者 Hamza S

Aug 5, 2020

Good

创建者 Farrukh h

Aug 5, 2020

Good

创建者 Umar F

Aug 5, 2020

Good

创建者 Sundas S

Aug 3, 2020

Good

创建者 Tammat j

Aug 3, 2020

good

创建者 Syed Y

May 11, 2020

Good

创建者 Willian E C G

Nov 3, 2021

.

创建者 Amanda F

Aug 17, 2020

Excellent course! The only thing I would change is the peer reviews... I feel it would be better to receive concrete feedback from professors, however, I found the videos and info to be super helpful!

创建者 Deleted A

Oct 31, 2021

The course was really awesome about the entrepreneurs and entrepreneurship . really helped in developing skills like listening and learning about new entrepreneurs

创建者 Noor A

Aug 15, 2020

it was a great course for any noob to get into Chinese market. it wont take much time just the peer reviews are easy and the entrepreneurship stuff is up to you.

创建者 CHENG L

Nov 22, 2018

I have learnt a lot in analysing the market before starting up a new business. Recommended!

创建者 Sandhiya.R

May 28, 2020

Really super course it's very much useful and helpful for me.