Chevron Left
返回到 Environmental Safety

学生对 圣彼得堡国立大学 提供的 Environmental Safety 的评价和反馈

4.7
44 个评分
16 条评论

课程概述

Energy is an important part of the world today. Without energy production is impossible, development is impossible, life itself is impossible. Any activity is somehow connected to the energy industry. The future development of the world depends on progress in the energy sector. Existing problems in the energy industry are related not only to environmental pollution, but also to the consumption of limited natural resources. This becomes even more important in the future as the population grows. It is necessary to think about how we can control the impact of energy industry on nature and people? Can society maintain its current level of energy consumption? What resources can we use? In this course we will talk about energy, its impact on the environment, study in detail all components of the environmental safety system and find out how this system can prevent future environmental disasters....

热门审阅

WP
Mar 5, 2021

course which really helps me to add knowledge in the field of environmental health and for every meeting the quiz quizzes are always challenging to do

SP
Oct 29, 2021

This is a very nicely designed program and provides very much insight specifically on Environmental safety in Thermal Power plants.

筛选依据:

1 - Environmental Safety 的 19 个评论(共 19 个)

创建者 wahyu c p

Mar 6, 2021

course which really helps me to add knowledge in the field of environmental health and for every meeting the quiz quizzes are always challenging to do

创建者 Jobin J

Jul 25, 2021

Very good course and also very applicable for my better oppourtunity .

I like Coursera way of teaching...

THANK YOU COURSERA

创建者 Mohamed S k

Jan 22, 2021

Very good , I really appreciate the course

创建者 suresh p

Oct 30, 2021

This is a very nicely designed program and provides very much insight specifically on Environmental safety in Thermal Power plants.

创建者 Sunil K N

Sep 25, 2021

Just the right facts, figures, and suitable content taught within an achievable duration of time.

创建者 Magdy M A M

Oct 19, 2021

it is useful and we got many information to help us in our work field

创建者 Ankush K

Mar 14, 2021

The course is well structured and detailed

创建者 Dilan S G

Nov 8, 2021

I am fulled with best knowledge

创建者 Adedipe D

Jul 26, 2021

satisfactory. very well understood.

创建者 Mahmoud S

May 23, 2021

perfect course

创建者 Mohammad M I

Jun 29, 2021

G​reat Course

创建者 Stephen B

Apr 4, 2021

Good course

创建者 Arpita M

Mar 14, 2021

Good Info

创建者 Isaac P A - G

Aug 29, 2021

👍😗

创建者 Ugiagbe K

Oct 25, 2021

Learning about Environmental Safety has been indeed an eye opening, giving Me the opportunity to best understand the environment better, with acute technical know-how to reducing anthropogenic sources and its affiliates. Thanks to the best academia Team at COURSERA, God Bless.

创建者 Adilson d A

Sep 23, 2021

Great Course !

创建者 Vaibhav

Jul 7, 2021

Need to work on the subtitles since the presenter's accent is really thick and tough to comprehend in some sections. Some of the subtitles are horribly written and there's a definite need to spell check cos the errors turn a good lecture to gibberish

创建者 Charles L

Apr 13, 2021

The instructor's pronunciation is not so good.

创建者 Ceon H

Jun 21, 2021

very good