Chevron Left
返回到 流行病学:基础公共卫生科学

学生对 北卡罗莱纳大学教堂山分校 提供的 流行病学:基础公共卫生科学 的评价和反馈

4.6
1,624 个评分
424 个审阅

课程概述

Often called “the cornerstone” of public health, epidemiology is the study of the distribution and determinants of diseases, health conditions, or events among populations and the application of that study to control health problems. By applying the concepts learned in this course to current public health problems and issues, students will understand the practice of epidemiology as it relates to real life and makes for a better appreciation of public health programs and policies. This course explores public health issues like cardiovascular and infectious diseases – both locally and globally – through the lens of epidemiology....

热门审阅

DA

Nov 16, 2015

Very useful and comprehensive information. I warmly recommend this course to all the ones interested in getting a proper understanding of the terms, concepts and designs used in clinical studies.

SB

Oct 30, 2017

One of the best classes I've taken. It was difficult for me. I had to take the quizzes many times usually to get an A. Worth the effort. I completed the class. I'm proud of the accomplishment.

筛选依据:

151 - 流行病学:基础公共卫生科学 的 175 个评论(共 416 个)

创建者 Mitzi S

Nov 17, 2015

Great course

创建者 Boutry D

Oct 11, 2015

Thanks for this very interesting course on line, thanks to both teachers, that was perfect

创建者 Josh T

Nov 20, 2017

Very Insightful and helped me get a good basic understanding of Epidemiology

创建者 Dan A

Nov 16, 2015

Very useful and comprehensive information. I warmly recommend this course to all the ones interested in getting a proper understanding of the terms, concepts and designs used in clinical studies.

创建者 Chenyu S

Sep 11, 2015

good.but why i can't see my certificate? i already completed and paid.

创建者 Giovanna A C

Oct 14, 2015

Thank You!

创建者 沈天昊

Nov 15, 2015

Pretty cool

创建者 Sehar

Dec 26, 2016

Great course, very informative for beginners. Examples used throughout lectures to help understand material.Recommend to other beginners.

创建者 Georgette J

Feb 09, 2016

This course was very helpful as a refresher for the epidemiology course I complete years ago. I would recommend it to anyone who wishes to learn or just need to review.

创建者 Maria R d C

Nov 05, 2015

It has lots of valuable concepts!!

创建者 Feng-tsan C

Feb 02, 2017

very useful

创建者 Adelard K

Apr 30, 2018

Très bon cours, je le recommande à tous ceux et celles qui veulent débuter dans la santé publique

创建者 Maria-Teresa B

Oct 05, 2015

Muchos de los profesionales sanitarios hemos aprendido, bien en las Facultades, bien como parte de nuestra formación continuada, los conceptos básicos de Epidemiología. En este curso no solo se pueden aprender conceptos nuevos, sino afianzar los conocimientos previos y adquirir soltura en el manejo de los diferentes términos y métodos. Los exámenes son duros, lo cual hace que el aprendizaje por aprendizaje de los errores sea aún más efectivo. "Yo creía que sabía Epidemiología", desde luego que después de este curso sé un poquito más.

创建者 Sandeep S

Dec 26, 2015

very informative

创建者 Pete B

Sep 20, 2017

Lots of great material in an easy-to-understand presentation!

创建者 Claudia P B

Jul 21, 2017

Wonderful course, I was able to learn so much about epidemiology due to understandable vocabulary.

创建者 Zhan Y L

Oct 09, 2016

Such a great course, informative and concise

创建者 Thanit V

Sep 28, 2015

This is a great course that everyone interested in epidemiology should enroll in!

创建者 Naghmeh N M

Aug 18, 2015

Well organized and while challenging, fluent course materials in this course provides a fine introduction to Epidemiology.

创建者 Gaudier

Jun 20, 2016

Great course! The course covers fundamental concepts and terms used within the field of epidemiology. It also strengthens the knowledge, understanding and design of the different types of studies that may be useful for scientists in basic science.

创建者 Carly S

Aug 28, 2015

Thank very much for all the information and lectures shared. It was a very helpful course to get into public health.

Best regards!

Karina Vázquez.

创建者 Romina V V

Dec 24, 2017

Realmente aprendí mucho con este curso. Me ayudó a entender las variables que se deben tener en cuenta para poder elegir un método de estudio sobre epidemiología en la población, algo en lo que realmente estoy interesada.

创建者 Abid

Jan 19, 2016

very helpful,impressed by coherent topics in epidemiology.

创建者 Samuel M L

May 03, 2016

This course is an excellent introduction to Epidemiology. I am prepared to pursue my interests in the subject.

创建者 Noor B

Aug 20, 2016

Excellent course