Chevron Left
返回到 Fundamentals of Equities

学生对 Interactive Brokers 提供的 Fundamentals of Equities 的评价和反馈

4.4
146 个评分
39 条评论

课程概述

In this course, will look at industries and economic sectors that neatly define an economy. We will also introduce you to fundamental concepts involved in a company’s annual statements such as balance sheets, cash flows and its income statement, plus explore popular fundamental values used to filter vast amounts of corporate stocks. And finally, we’ll examine mutual funds and ETFs as alternatives to individual stocks for investing. To facilitate a comprehensive understanding of essential concepts discussed, this course includes a series of practical examples, quizzes, reading materials and a final course project....

热门审阅

JH

Nov 18, 2021

Great refresher for me. I completed my finance MBA over 14 years ago and had forgotten much of it. This course helped me regain much lost knowledge

GN

Jun 28, 2022

Excellente material and the integration between and IBKR interface makes easier and faster the learning process.

筛选依据:

26 - Fundamentals of Equities 的 40 个评论(共 40 个)

创建者 Robert E

Apr 29, 2021

Excellent course

创建者 Abderrahim F

Apr 6, 2022

Very helpful

创建者 Clayton E

Aug 3, 2021

Excellent.

创建者 Andrik O

Jul 30, 2021

.​

创建者 Jodon K

Jun 13, 2021

G​reat introduction to the markets. I was really interested in understanding how important each item of the Balance Sheet and Income Statements were but unfortunately I feel like the course fell short there. Instead, only descriptions of the items were given, but not examples or importance.

创建者 Toni H

Apr 21, 2022

short intro on equities, gentle but not very comprehensive.

创建者 Nelson R

Oct 21, 2021

Bastante básico pero decente

创建者 Vasvee

Oct 6, 2021

​ITS GOOD FOR THE BEGINNERS

创建者 NIRMALYA M

Jul 5, 2021

Good Course.

创建者 Omar A

Jul 4, 2021

Worth taking this class, it goes over the basics of investing and also properly explains mutual funds. Super easy class. I enjoyed the class!

创建者 Wallace R

Aug 4, 2021

It was too easy. The course needs to focus on the IBKR interface.

创建者 ARIOLI S

May 2, 2021

very very basic

创建者 Alex

Jun 8, 2022

T​he link for some 'Fundamental Definitions' is broken in the FUndamentals of Equities course. I was making good progress and now I am stalled and time is wasting away. Alex.Zanders 952.353.6944

创建者 Jonas B

Aug 18, 2021

i think that i learned only basics

创建者 Kenneth N

Jul 1, 2022

accent very bad