Chevron Left
返回到 Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation

学生对 科罗拉多大学波德分校 提供的 Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation 的评价和反馈

4.7
305 个评分
74 条评论

课程概述

This course can also be taken for academic credit as ECEA 5731, part of CU Boulder’s Master of Science in Electrical Engineering degree. In this course, you will learn the purpose of each component in an equivalent-circuit model of a lithium-ion battery cell, how to determine their parameter values from lab-test data, and how to use them to simulate cell behaviors under different load profiles. By the end of the course, you will be able to: - State the purpose for each component in an equivalent-circuit model - Compute approximate parameter values for a circuit model using data from a simple lab test - Determine coulombic efficiency of a cell from lab-test data - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute open-circuit-voltage relationship for a cell from lab-test data - Use provided Octave/MATLAB script to compute optimized values for dynamic parameters in model - Simulate an electric vehicle to yield estimates of range and to specify drivetrain components - Simulate battery packs to understand and predict behaviors when there is cell-to-cell variation in parameter values...

热门审阅

VK

Apr 12, 2020

Superb course, well explained. The instructor made difficult concept look so easy. Honors content has some good insights into design of electric vehicles battery pack.

NE

Feb 11, 2022

Superb course. I enjoyed a lot. Some codes are difficult to understand at once. Thanks for teaching us advanced concepts. Hope to follow other courses as well

筛选依据:

51 - Equivalent Circuit Cell Model Simulation 的 74 个评论(共 74 个)

创建者 D.A.S.N. S

Oct 31, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Preethivnahaarjun N

Aug 31, 2020

Excellent course

创建者 Haseeb P

Nov 11, 2020

Great

创建者 2019BTEEL00034 M S S

Feb 17, 2021

good

创建者 VIJAY J G

Aug 23, 2020

good

创建者 Nikhil B

May 25, 2020

Dr. Plett is a great professor! His examples were very insightful and easy to understand. I really enjoyed this course. The only thing that I wish had gone better was the student-mentor interaction. Everything was going well until the last week with the capstone assignment. I really enjoyed learning about the simulation and spent a lot of time trying to submit my assignment. Although my answers were correct, there is an issue with the grader and the submission process that made me waste a lot of time. If this could be fixed, it would be a much better experience.

创建者 Cagatay C

Jul 5, 2020

It could have been a lot better if the full octave codes were provided. Notebooks do not give efficient control of workspace. I downloaded the toolboxes from Dr. Plett's UC website but they are different than the content in notebooks which are tailored for the course. There is a gap between the two. I hope it will be clarified in the future.

创建者 Ganeshprasad

Jun 24, 2020

Most part of the course was very knowledgeable and interesting. Only there were few issues in updating the Capstone assignment to the latest version which was solved after multiple interactions with coursera support team

创建者 JustinSmith

Apr 7, 2022

There needs to ba a useful sheet of common Octave commands that will be used during the course and what the intent of these commands are. This would give a fast reference to students with a weak background in MATLAB.

创建者 Gaurang J

May 26, 2020

Great course content to get started in battery models, its charging and other simulations.

Continuous slide show system of teaching gets uninteresting over time, so that should be worked upon.

创建者 Ayush G

Mar 5, 2022

the course was more of theroical but useful ...would be better if we can learn how make smilation on matlab using its application

创建者 Vikas S

May 29, 2020

Professor designed and explained the course very well. it helped me a lot to understand the concept of Battery algorithms.

创建者 Josh D

Sep 27, 2021

Highly recommend the instructor use LaTeX or a similar program to write out their equations to clarify them

创建者 YE Z

May 24, 2020

Course is good, but Coursera website is really really really bad.

创建者 Alexis F

Feb 9, 2021

Great course. Some horrible bugs in the labs.

创建者 Nick J

Oct 14, 2021

Interesting course

创建者 İlker G

Feb 17, 2021

Excellent..!!

创建者 Sanam M

Dec 9, 2020

Great one

创建者 Yashasvi B

Aug 31, 2020

Some portions of this course were great. I appreciated the fact that code was available for us to use on our own, and it was explained well. I appreciated the use of examples in lectures. However, finding where the code was proved very difficult, and only after sifting through many discussion posts did I end up finding it. Moreover, the final capstone assignment is graded automatically, and even though my code ran well, the autograder would give me zeros. Figuring out technical challenges took up half the time I took to actually find the solution.

Despite my complaints, I learned a lot, and would recommend it to anyone looking into this field

创建者 Nancy M M

Mar 16, 2021

I'm a little bit disappointed at the end of the course. The Professor explain well and the videos are good, but we need more support when we are facing Problems with Quizz. The forum doesn't really help then many times no one respond to your preoccupation. I think there should be at least one or two moderators to help and answer questions in Forum

创建者 The R L

Apr 13, 2020

Must recommend. But the last three programming assignments should need a mentor. Because even output is a perfect grader showing its wrong and run time error. Seriously need to work over this.

创建者 Goktan K

Jan 18, 2020

the grader output was not guiding properly. I spent a lot of time trying to finish part 1 of the capstone project

创建者 Raimund K

Jul 11, 2020

Walk troughs Octave/Matlab code are unnecessary imho