Chevron Left
返回到 Applications of Everyday Leadership

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Applications of Everyday Leadership 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,391 个评分
239 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the following topics: negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and leading change. The objectives are to learn how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, how to use leadership skills to organize others to work more effectively together, and to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. Learners: • Will be able to negotiate effectively and influence others • Provide feedback and coaching that is appropriate and influential • Will be able to manage conflict and lead change This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

SR

May 20, 2017

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP

May 24, 2020

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

筛选依据:

51 - Applications of Everyday Leadership 的 75 个评论(共 231 个)

创建者 Chibuike N

Dec 17, 2016

Well taught topics. Lectures were delivered in clear terms without much ambiguity.

Thanks to the instructors, thanks to Coursera staff.

创建者 Julien P

Aug 13, 2016

I highly recommend this course by the Professor Northcraft. Great communication style, pedagogue and with a good sense of humor.

Bravo!

创建者 Luis D B C

May 31, 2020

an excellent course, that helps everybody to treat with common situations in a real life, not necessarily as a manager of big company

创建者 Nirajkumar S

Feb 05, 2018

Such a Great Certification Course. Some how I was not Done On TIme. But I will done After Applying Financial Aid Again. Thanks

创建者 Irtiza A

Mar 05, 2019

Had a great time learning on the applications of leadership and all the key concepts related to head and heart of leadership.

创建者 Syed A A

Jun 30, 2018

Really influential case study activities that help the learner under the bigger picture and implementation of lessons learned

创建者 mohammad h y

Dec 09, 2017

that is very worthy piece of work. I really need to thanks the team behind the design of that course.

thank you designers :-)

创建者 Sheena B

May 06, 2020

I am thoroughly enjoying learning how to be a successful leader and look forward to putting it all into practice. Thank you

创建者 mark a s

Feb 13, 2018

I really learned a lot from this course, from foundation to application of leadership. It is really world class teachings.

创建者 Keertthi V K

Apr 17, 2020

I have learned a lot about the key skills to be a better leader and understand the head and heart of leadership management

创建者 Prasana R

Apr 18, 2020

Learned quite a bit in this course. It's a continuation to the Fundamentals course (course 1) of every day leadership.

创建者 Izabela K

Dec 27, 2019

Excellent course. I could apply the knowledge and the skills into my everyday work from the day one of the course.

创建者 Soretha V

Apr 30, 2020

What am amazing course! I would highly recommend it to anyone who would like to take their job to the next level.

创建者 Dahouet-Boigny A A

Jul 18, 2018

Excellent course, amazing new subjects to me, like creativity and emotional intelligence subjects ! Good stuff!

创建者 Vikash P

Jun 23, 2016

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.

创建者 Asad U

Jul 20, 2019

I love this course and the professor. Thank you very much for providing us quality education in our home.

创建者 Nuaima H A

Feb 23, 2020

i really enjoyed this course and i learnt a lot from it. i found it an eye opening and very helpful

创建者 Fatima M

Oct 01, 2019

very informative professor! I liked his style. Let me note the course easily. Appreciate it all sir

创建者 Vladimir H

Jun 27, 2019

Awesome course. I highly recommend it, if you want to learn how to implement leadership strategies.

创建者 Benjamin V

Nov 03, 2016

Very well designed course, clear and didactic....

Lots of rich strategy and tactics to take home!

创建者 Abid a

May 13, 2020

It is really hard enough, but excellent experience. Great Faculty is a key point of this course.

创建者 Paul S

Mar 05, 2019

Excellent course packed with pragmatic approaches to leadership that can be applied immediately.

创建者 Jorge A A

Mar 11, 2020

Great level of interaction and really enjoyed being able to employ the lessons learned at work.

创建者 Musa B

Aug 06, 2018

Very valuable course. I will recommend this course for anyone who is in a leadership position.

创建者 Jerry D

Mar 05, 2018

Awesome management course. I learned lots of practical things that I can implement in my work