Chevron Left
返回到 Applications of Everyday Leadership

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 Applications of Everyday Leadership 的评价和反馈

4.8
1,902 个评分
375 条评论

课程概述

This course covers the following topics: negotiation, feedback and coaching, conflict management, and leading change. The objectives are to learn how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, how to use leadership skills to organize others to work more effectively together, and to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. Learners: • Will be able to negotiate effectively and influence others • Provide feedback and coaching that is appropriate and influential • Will be able to manage conflict and lead change This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

SR
May 19, 2017

Excellent learning. These kind of courses really help an individual learn and implement what leaders in organizations do. The best part of this was the Emotional Intelligence and the Negotiation part.

AP
May 23, 2020

This Course was very informative and some of the concepts I learned will stay with me forever. For sure, application of concepts of this course is not only in professional lives but personal as well.

筛选依据:

326 - Applications of Everyday Leadership 的 350 个评论(共 366 个)

创建者 Fares S

Jun 13, 2020

Material is really good but then it would be great if we can link theory to practical examples or real examples happen and how these were solves or not solved due to the principals followed.

创建者 Nicola M

Mar 7, 2017

All the concepts you need, to manage the everyday leadership, either at work or in your private life.

Professor Gregory Northcraft goes always straight to the point, very clear and effective

创建者 Sreenivas V

Mar 27, 2017

Very interesting and very much useful course - I really liked it. Very easy to implement in your daily leadership roles.

创建者 Cardo M

Jun 13, 2016

Very much enjoyed the class. Articulated ideas in a clear manner allowing one to reflect and best approach problems.

创建者 SHAKET K

Feb 1, 2021

Must Course for Team leader and managers, for better management understanding and managing the team.

创建者 Tom W

Aug 29, 2016

Very nicely put together course with straight forward examples and well thought out assignments.

创建者 Thaer D

Jun 2, 2020

it's really useful course, I got learned many things that could help me in my future career.

创建者 Brandon L

Aug 7, 2016

A little light in terms of depth but very well structured and clearly presented.

创建者 Jennifer N

Feb 26, 2018

Great class. Provides a wealth of practical knowledge for leading people.

创建者 Carlos A L O

Jun 22, 2020

It shows the complex reality of applying leadership in the workplace.

创建者 Rajat G

Feb 27, 2019

Great course on negotiation and conflict resolution for team leaders

创建者 Vinit M

Dec 26, 2020

It was wonderful course about leadership and conflict management.

创建者 Simon E

Feb 14, 2017

Good conceptual insight. Basic but thought provoking assignments.

创建者 Andrea R

Mar 4, 2016

Very good & useful information that can be easily implemented.

创建者 josphat g

Dec 7, 2020

Detailed course that has what 21st century leader needs

创建者 shane p

Nov 28, 2016

very good course, very informative will teach you alot

创建者 Chris M

Mar 5, 2018

First course was better, but this wasn't too bad

创建者 Jie C

Aug 5, 2019

Overall is great and helpful.

创建者 Caleb G

Apr 6, 2017

Great content. thank you!!

创建者 BIKASH D

Mar 23, 2021

Good

创建者 abdulqawi h

Nov 27, 2019

Nice

创建者 NOURELDIN H M A

Jan 31, 2018

good

创建者 Romain V

Mar 22, 2016

V

创建者 Elizabeth H

Nov 10, 2020

I found the information to be extremely well done and very valuable. My biggest difficulty with the program so far is the writing assignments. Only have 120 words does not give the student the ability to adequately answer the question. Not being able to fully answer the question because of the word limitation does hard to the student. Also not know the specifics of what you are being graded on in combination with the limited words is not a good test of the student's knowledge or understanding of the topic.

创建者 Степин А В

Mar 16, 2018

I, as not the native speaker of the English language, it was extremely difficult to translate many of the constructions and turns that the authors use in this course. Some of the control questions after the second module contained topics and formulations that were narrated and submitted in the third module. Perhaps this is some kind of training ... Well, it was interesting) But the wording of questions should be reviewed for non-English speakers. Thank you! Good luck!