Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,516 个评分
1,201 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

IR
Dec 16, 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ
Jul 3, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

筛选依据:

251 - 日常领导基础知识 的 275 个评论(共 1,175 个)

创建者 Faith S

Nov 26, 2020

well presented. i love the structure of the videos. the case studies are relatable in our day to day life. it generally an excellent course

创建者 M M h S

Apr 23, 2020

just an amazing course by Gregory Northcraft, (Professor of Business Administration and Harry J. Gray Professor of Executive Leadership )

创建者 RENATA W

Sep 29, 2020

I had a great time learning Foundations of Everyday Leadrership.

It;s very useful knowledge with practical cases.

I recommend it to others.

创建者 JOJODE G 9

Mar 18, 2021

This course related to the foundation of everyday leadership is really amazing and technically it is good and the quizzes are really good

创建者 Allen H

Feb 17, 2020

Great course! Helped define the understanding of team leadership and team dynamics by breaking it down into easy to understand concepts.

创建者 Biswajit N

Dec 27, 2020

The course is very helpful in understanding leadership skills and its implementation while working for an organization in present days.

创建者 AKUKA S S

Nov 24, 2020

THIS COURSE HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL TO ME. I HAVE ACTUALLY ENJOYED IT AND WILL LIKE TO CONTINUE TILL I OBTAIN THE SPECIALIZED CERTIFICATE

创建者 Shoumik D

Jul 28, 2020

The course is very good. The materials are extraordinary. I loved the 12 Angry Men part. Thanks to the instructors. Thanks to coursera.

创建者 Sana H P S N i G U

Sep 24, 2020

A very informative course, enhancing leadership skills for daily life in true manner. Instructors well explained the all the contents.

创建者 Leticia D O

May 27, 2020

Besides the fact I couldn't get the last case study in my email until today, 03 weeks later, this was a very enjoyable course to take.

创建者 Emezube O

Feb 24, 2020

It was a very insightful program, It was very helpful especially learning how to make decision as a team.The timing was also flexible.

创建者 Amelie D

Jun 19, 2018

This was a very good course on Leadership foundations. I particularly enjoyed the group decision making process and how to best manag

创建者 Brian C

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent course for learning, or reminding, yourself what is the fundamental job of leaders and how to be more effective as a leader

创建者 Bamidele J

Dec 24, 2018

Am short of works.. This is Course is very educative. I will recommend it for all Leaders that want to get the best from their group

创建者 Prasana R

Oct 7, 2018

Excellent. Loved and learned all the topics discussed in this course. I could relate to many experiences at work from this course !

创建者 Lawrence L

Feb 6, 2016

Awesome instructor with an in-depth leadership delivery. Learned a lot with skills that are applicable to daily professional life.

创建者 Mohammed K A N

Mar 7, 2021

The course made me confident, I was able to use the skills I learned from the course from the 3rd week I am happy that I found it.

创建者 Ganesh S

Oct 27, 2020

The course is well presented by extremely knowledgable and qualified professors, who have adapted technology to share the content.

创建者 Anokwaah k M

Aug 28, 2020

The Course Instructors have a unique way of making learning what they teach really practical. I enjoyed every bit of the Lectures.

创建者 Bharath k k

May 9, 2020

Really a great structured course, a very insightful course, which pushes you to learn the concept by all mean. The perfect Course.

创建者 Hanah N

Oct 3, 2019

Great course! The course program is exactly the theory I need for more understanding and responsibility in the future career path.

创建者 TERENCE W

May 7, 2017

Gives me a breakdown on aspects of effective leadership, and how each action engages the members to think for the group's benefit.

创建者 Maia P A

Sep 29, 2020

English is not my first language but I still got to understand everything pretty well, the professor explains himself really good

创建者 Komsan S

Dec 26, 2020

I have learned how to be a successful leader. I think it is very important to have a strategy and tactic to perform as a leader.

创建者 Rashed A

Dec 23, 2020

It is truly an eye opening course for all levels. It might obvious concepts, yet they are very interesting and effective ones.