Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
4,080 个评分
1,091 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

IJ
Jul 3, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

CK
Sep 10, 2020

This is a good session covering key aspects of everyday leadership. The sessions are just the right length and cover the topics in sufficient detail. The tutors have a good grasp over the subject.

筛选依据:

1026 - 日常领导基础知识 的 1050 个评论(共 1,071 个)

创建者 Naveed H

Jul 4, 2020

Overall it was good.

创建者 Monica V

Jan 14, 2017

Helpful, essential!

创建者 Ideas & D - S S

Apr 17, 2019

interesting course

创建者 Christopher S

Nov 4, 2020

Very informative

创建者 Ahmad N A

Aug 12, 2020

Very good course

创建者 Jitendra K

May 23, 2020

very good course

创建者 richard s

Jan 13, 2020

V

e

r

y

e

d

u

c

a

t

I

o

n

a

l

创建者 Ismail

Nov 3, 2019

Amazing course

创建者 Shams U R

Sep 11, 2019

i learn a lot,

创建者 Nora A

Nov 5, 2017

Great course!

创建者 Edgaras V

Oct 18, 2016

Great course!

创建者 Piyush S

Jun 7, 2020

nice course

创建者 Harris S

Sep 25, 2016

Informative

创建者 Sankhavra K

Oct 7, 2019

Excellent!

创建者 Eliane D

Oct 28, 2016

Great one!

创建者 Gnapika p

Oct 4, 2020

Excellent

创建者 Sanjeevkumar P

Aug 12, 2020

G

o

o

d

创建者 Hicham A

Apr 27, 2020

bien

创建者 NOURELDIN H M A

Jan 31, 2018

good

创建者 Hoang C

Feb 18, 2016

nice

创建者 Maarten D V

Apr 5, 2020

v

创建者 Romain V

Oct 7, 2016

G

创建者 Rama S

May 9, 2020

The course material is outdated - the readings are old, the videos look old, and some of the concepts are not up-to-date. Moreover, the lectures were monotone and the case studies were too basic to be intellectually stimulating and engaging. I definitely learned some basic principles of leadership but the course itself was not engaging and seemed too dated to be as relevant in the modern workplace

创建者 Jolie N

Sep 28, 2020

Course was very easy to comprehend however lacked substance from every day working examples. Might be better suited for people interested in leadership or student level courses. Would not highly recommend for current enterprise level managers interested in enhancing management capabilities. This course was taken as a part of the Strategic Business Specialization.

创建者 Kendra M

Apr 16, 2020

For module 3 I found the case study to be more of a math exercise than leadership focused. Not what I signed up for. I think the course was well laid out, however, and I did emerge with a few knowledge areas to apply to my current position.