Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,085 个评分
1,364 条评论

课程概述

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

IR

Dec 16, 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

Jul 3, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

筛选依据:

1201 - 日常领导基础知识 的 1225 个评论(共 1,349 个)

创建者 Emi K

Dec 31, 2018

I felt as if the course could have gone deeper on the concept of heuristics and on probability in decision making.

创建者 Kiy S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course; better if you put in the time to do the exercises and case studies as directed. I certainly learned

创建者 Sandeep S

Aug 15, 2020

Extremely helpful for kickstarting your leadership qualities for a ride to continous and daily changing world.

创建者 LONKOJU V

Aug 13, 2020

The course content and the process of delivery both are excellent. I submit my gratitude to Prof. Northcraft.

创建者 Mr. A K D

May 19, 2020

It is a good course to understand the basics of leadership and accordingly l will change my way of working

创建者 Sarah A

Jul 27, 2020

I am disturbed that I didn't get a certificate because I don't have the time for the other 6 courses now.

创建者 Aqsa S

Dec 23, 2019

It provides a knowledge in a better way and platform for learning. It improves our skills of leadership,

创建者 Manith S

Sep 19, 2020

A really well designed course, not overburdening but precise and focuses on the most important points.

创建者 Ibikunle, O D

Jun 30, 2020

One of the best management course that have come across. The videos and documents are well understood.

创建者 Jessy S

Apr 27, 2020

Very interesting course content. It is well structured and straight to the point. Highly recommended

创建者 Samarpan M

Sep 6, 2020

Learned a lot from this course. Course materials were very easy to understand and nicely explained.

创建者 Maud M

Mar 25, 2021

The course was great.

But my excitement has been short-lived as I am unable to get my certificate.

创建者 Mohammed A

Jun 13, 2019

Very good introductory concepts. Would love to have more real time stories as part of the course.

创建者 Kuehl, C [

Mar 2, 2020

I liked how the course was organized, and I thought the videos were helpful and a good length.

创建者 Bassem A F

Dec 24, 2019

Very good course learn the future leaders how to manage the group and make everyone feel happy

创建者 Joseph A

Sep 28, 2020

Well structured and compiled. Session could have been animated to create more engaging ones,

创建者 Jacques P

Aug 3, 2019

Good content and different case study approach that was more interactive than other courses.

创建者 ALEXIS E

Jun 4, 2018

Good course, give fundations to explain and use leadership in entreprise-related situations

创建者 Ioannis P

May 5, 2020

great course. the worse experience is that you never sent the case study email at module 4

创建者 Sean F

Aug 2, 2017

Very good course. The professor made all lessons learned easy to learn. Would recommend.

创建者 OLATUNJI O E

Mar 4, 2021

I'm privilege to be a participant in this course, I have learnt Great leadership ordeals.

创建者 Rakesh K S

Aug 26, 2020

The course was very informative covering few of the major areas. This was very helpful.

创建者 Piyush R

Aug 8, 2017

Goon organizational insights to get started with in order to build a successful career.

创建者 Rudra P D

May 18, 2020

The course are little more difficult in terms of engage friends to complete the course

创建者 Siyad A E

Jan 25, 2019

an interesting Course of the Strategic Leader, really I've learnt a lot soft skills!