Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,083 个评分
1,362 条评论

课程概述

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

IR

Dec 16, 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

Jul 3, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

筛选依据:

276 - 日常领导基础知识 的 300 个评论(共 1,347 个)

创建者 Kyle M

Apr 3, 2018

Very informative course and I was able to hit the ground running and use some of the topics in this course to improve my team's productivity.

创建者 KRISTINE P

Jun 30, 2017

Relevant material presented in an easy to follow manner & drove me to think critically about how to approach different aspects of leadership

创建者 Johnatan M

Jun 8, 2021

I was surprised by the overall quality of the course. Be it the platform and the depth of knowledge taught. I will recommend to my friends.

创建者 Faith S

Nov 26, 2020

well presented. i love the structure of the videos. the case studies are relatable in our day to day life. it generally an excellent course

创建者 M M h S

Apr 23, 2020

just an amazing course by Gregory Northcraft, (Professor of Business Administration and Harry J. Gray Professor of Executive Leadership )

创建者 Жамгарян Н А

Sep 20, 2021

Great course! It gives foundations for basic leadership in simple situations: meetings, one on one conversations and leading a small team.

创建者 RENATA W

Sep 29, 2020

I had a great time learning Foundations of Everyday Leadrership.

It;s very useful knowledge with practical cases.

I recommend it to others.

创建者 JOJODE G 9

Mar 18, 2021

This course related to the foundation of everyday leadership is really amazing and technically it is good and the quizzes are really good

创建者 Allen H

Feb 17, 2020

Great course! Helped define the understanding of team leadership and team dynamics by breaking it down into easy to understand concepts.

创建者 Biswajit N

Dec 27, 2020

The course is very helpful in understanding leadership skills and its implementation while working for an organization in present days.

创建者 AKUKA S S

Nov 24, 2020

THIS COURSE HAS BEEN VERY HELPFUL TO ME. I HAVE ACTUALLY ENJOYED IT AND WILL LIKE TO CONTINUE TILL I OBTAIN THE SPECIALIZED CERTIFICATE

创建者 Shoumik D

Jul 28, 2020

The course is very good. The materials are extraordinary. I loved the 12 Angry Men part. Thanks to the instructors. Thanks to coursera.

创建者 Patrice B

Nov 19, 2021

Forms a community of learners which inspires motivation and diversity. Easy to follow with dedication to the learner. Great course.

创建者 Sana H P S N i G U

Sep 24, 2020

A very informative course, enhancing leadership skills for daily life in true manner. Instructors well explained the all the contents.

创建者 Leticia D

May 27, 2020

Besides the fact I couldn't get the last case study in my email until today, 03 weeks later, this was a very enjoyable course to take.

创建者 Emezube O

Feb 24, 2020

It was a very insightful program, It was very helpful especially learning how to make decision as a team.The timing was also flexible.

创建者 Amelie D

Jun 19, 2018

This was a very good course on Leadership foundations. I particularly enjoyed the group decision making process and how to best manag

创建者 Brian C

Jun 12, 2017

Excellent course for learning, or reminding, yourself what is the fundamental job of leaders and how to be more effective as a leader

创建者 Bamidele J

Dec 24, 2018

Am short of works.. This is Course is very educative. I will recommend it for all Leaders that want to get the best from their group

创建者 Seble B

Mar 23, 2022

It gives clarity on the course title and give more knowlege about the title. the way they teach also very clear and understandable.

创建者 Prasana R

Oct 7, 2018

Excellent. Loved and learned all the topics discussed in this course. I could relate to many experiences at work from this course !

创建者 Lawrence L

Feb 6, 2016

Awesome instructor with an in-depth leadership delivery. Learned a lot with skills that are applicable to daily professional life.

创建者 Mohammed K A N

Mar 7, 2021

The course made me confident, I was able to use the skills I learned from the course from the 3rd week I am happy that I found it.

创建者 Ganesh S

Oct 27, 2020

The course is well presented by extremely knowledgable and qualified professors, who have adapted technology to share the content.

创建者 Anokwaah k M

Aug 28, 2020

The Course Instructors have a unique way of making learning what they teach really practical. I enjoyed every bit of the Lectures.