Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,045 个评分
1,349 条评论

课程概述

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

IR

Dec 16, 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

Jul 3, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

筛选依据:

351 - 日常领导基础知识 的 375 个评论(共 1,332 个)

创建者 Charis H N

Aug 31, 2020

An well-structured course on Foundations of Everyday Leadership which every leader of today should hear about!

创建者 Yanko T

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent course and very good use of my time. This is a great program and I have already share its value with

创建者 Zhaoxi M

Sep 7, 2020

It's well designed and the knowledge I learnt could be used at work immediately. I enjoyed the whole process.

创建者 PRINCE K A

Aug 3, 2020

A truly value adding experience easily transferable to the workplace environment to make a real good impact.

创建者 Lewi S K

Apr 6, 2020

very inspiratif, and what can be learn in the material is applicable in the real world my business operation

创建者 Alexander K

Mar 30, 2019

Really good course. Some simple, but yet very important concepts are being explained in detail. Recommended!

创建者 Muralikrishnan R

Nov 10, 2018

Very nice course and very much useful. The way the professors taught was simply out of the world. Thank you.

创建者 Philippe B

Sep 23, 2016

Really interesting, straight to the point, the teacher is passionating, thank you for this wonderful course!

创建者 Keerthana S

Mar 30, 2020

An exemplary faculty to teach and great practical course material with an uncanny focus on problem solving.

创建者 Teck G N

Oct 23, 2019

Gives me a good understanding for what leadership entails, which is very applicable to my job as a manager.

创建者 Ricardo P

Mar 15, 2018

The instructors are great at explaining the subjects and the structure of the course is very easy to follow

创建者 Diego R

Nov 22, 2020

This is an excelent course, because learn many habilities for be the best leadership in your live or work!

创建者 Letícia L

Aug 3, 2020

thank you for this amazing course, It couldn't be better. Thank you to the professors and their knowledge.

创建者 BRIDGET M

Jul 22, 2020

This was a great course, i learnt a lot and the professor is very good. I would recommend it for everyone.

创建者 Mariam M

Jun 28, 2020

I am so thankful for this course because I learnt new skills and techniques that I can apply to my career.

创建者 Olena G

Jun 16, 2020

It was very interesting course. My first experience in online education. I completely enjoyed to study it!

创建者 Corina H

Jul 14, 2019

If you want to learn to lead efficiently and humanly - emotional intelligence, this is the course for you.

创建者 Monica D C M

Jan 28, 2018

Loved it to pieces, extremely well structured course. Looking forward to completing an iMBA at Illinois U!

创建者 Marlon C

Feb 1, 2021

Course content is excellent, website is user-friendly, supporting team does a great job. Taking this cour

创建者 Sonia M

Feb 18, 2020

Really interesting class! And applicable to every day situation no matter what field you're in! Loved it!

创建者 Jennesan C

Feb 22, 2018

I will do my best to complete the entire courses for my advantage of leading people entrusted to my care.

创建者 Adrian W C

Aug 13, 2020

This course is a very informative course, It really opened my eyes towards what leadership is all about.

创建者 Camesha R

Sep 8, 2019

I really enjoyed the course, the information and topics covered and the interaction with other learners.

创建者 Bhikaram

Sep 25, 2020

Learnt a lots about the leadership quality i should have and also how some time making decision is done

创建者 Andres S

Oct 21, 2019

Very well thought out course, easy to follow and with enough materials to dive deeper into the subject.