Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,045 个评分
1,349 条评论

课程概述

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

IR

Dec 16, 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

Jul 3, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

筛选依据:

376 - 日常领导基础知识 的 400 个评论(共 1,332 个)

创建者 Marco C

May 29, 2018

We cover some good points, if you want to improve your leadership skills look into this specialization.

创建者 Jesica D B V

Mar 20, 2020

this course help me to understand why is important to think about the people, before to take decitions

创建者 Gabriel A

Feb 5, 2020

Very Clear, real examples, I found it very interesting, and all the content can be used in daily life.

创建者 Norma L

Jan 30, 2020

i found the course to be quite rewarding as I gained new skills in decision making and implementation.

创建者 Chakib M M

Oct 10, 2018

its really useful course and can enrich you English language and practicing how to deal with employees

创建者 HJ

Feb 17, 2018

Fantastic! Very well structured and delivered, really appreciate making this content available online.

创建者 Eva S

Sep 25, 2017

a great course, I enjoyed it a lot. Looking forward to the second course on Applications of leadership

创建者 Ahmed E S H

Aug 29, 2021

Very informative Course and will sure have good impact on the way of Decision taking and Implementing

创建者 DR.BHARATHRAJ S A

Sep 25, 2020

NEVER ATTENDED A BETTER COURSE THAN THIS.GREAT EXEMPLARY WORK BY GREATEST FROFESSOR EVER LISTENED TO.

创建者 Rupal S

Jul 26, 2019

this is amazing course for beginners it will definitely make you to start to think with business mind

创建者 Valdemar O

May 8, 2018

That was really useful and I am going to implement what I have learned to everyday dealing in a team.

创建者 Gustavo A L B

Jan 3, 2018

Excelente curso, sensibiliza la forma de como liderear a grupos de personas y técnicas para lograrlo.

创建者 Nikhil C

Feb 23, 2021

It was a best course I ever had . All the concept were cleared and also there were good case study .

创建者 Damon H

Sep 3, 2020

Course was very informative and gave solid insight to Leadership and the Foundation needed to create

创建者 Arun V

Jun 14, 2020

The entire course was well structured and explained wonderfully with real examples and case studies.

创建者 Omar S

Jun 7, 2020

Excellent Content Tackling Individual & Group Decision Making & Role Of Leaders

Excellent instructors

创建者 Sanjiv K T

May 29, 2020

A very well designed course which gave new insight for Role of Leader & how best to deliver his role

创建者 S R M

May 9, 2020

This course has taught me the various aspects to be considered to take a better decision as a leader

创建者 Anthony B T

Nov 15, 2017

Fantastic course that provides the foundations of required for leadership in a professional setting.

创建者 Sridhar R G

Sep 23, 2020

I have learned a lot through this course. It helped me to my skills in decision making and analysis

创建者 Michaela E

Apr 23, 2020

Really great content! Interesting, engaging, and a wonderful way to boost your professional skills.

创建者 Divyang S

Oct 14, 2019

Very useful and informative. Came across new concepts of leadership skills in everyday leadership.

创建者 Lionel S (

Sep 15, 2019

This course taught me new leadership concepts which allowed me to apply in my current role at work.

创建者 Irina

Aug 6, 2019

Excellent course, very interesting, well structured and useful information in the future.

Thank you!

创建者 Jason L

Aug 21, 2021

There are too many things to list without taking forever. So, I will say that I loved this course.