Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,157 个评分
503 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

筛选依据:

51 - 日常领导基础知识 的 75 个评论(共 483 个)

创建者 Vishesh G

Oct 10, 2018

This course equips you with the knowledge of exactly what it says in the title. The course met my expectations quite well and was actually quite practical in its teachings as I could relate and think of where I can apply this knowledge in my real life situations.

创建者 Asad U

Oct 14, 2018

Outstanding and easy to follow; I strongly recommend everyone to take this course and improve your leadership quality.

创建者 孙大朋

Oct 17, 2018

The modle through demostration, question quiz, and case study is very helpful for learning.

创建者 Augustina D D

Oct 18, 2018

This course has been very helpful. i look forward to study more here

创建者 Ali A

Oct 08, 2018

Great course, I have learned many new skills. Especially, how to make the effect on other when you want to make a decision.

创建者 girmai g a

Sep 14, 2018

the most you read and discuss the most you win knowledge and to have course like the foundations of every day leadership in such a convenient time with your job and another social affairs is so great and i really appreciate the way of learning and teaching process and the given materials. wish the next course applications of everyday leadership to be the same as the last on. finally, i would like to thank our instructors for their valuable interests and contributions.

创建者 Dinesh M

Sep 24, 2018

awesome course; very good fundamentals to explain key concepts

创建者 Arut K

Sep 30, 2018

This course is very effective and amaze to see that there are a lot people in world who support, evaluate your learning and provide the right direction.

创建者 Felix O

Oct 01, 2018

exceeds my expectation for an online course

创建者 EM

Oct 08, 2018

Very solid course that set forth fundamental leadership principles in a straightforward manner.

创建者 Prasana R

Oct 08, 2018

Excellent. Loved and learned all the topics discussed in this course. I could relate to many experiences at work from this course !

创建者 Brenda L

Aug 31, 2018

The course is really interesting and useful to learn.

创建者 Pedro M

Nov 04, 2018

Great background on leardership basics!

创建者 Vijay J W

Jul 17, 2018

The entire course material containing the videos,the writing assignments, Quiz and case study discussions on making and implementing decisions individually and in groups and all the discussions focused on being a good leader was well structured and will help a lot at work place when leading and working with a team.

创建者 Andrey M

Oct 15, 2016

Great course to get familiar with foundations )

创建者 Wacek K

Oct 18, 2017

Well organised, systematic, interesting course. Useful, sometimes eye-opening advice.

创建者 Minerva E T

Apr 03, 2018

I'm just in the first week but I'm learning a lot! Excited for the upcoming weeks ahead!

创建者 Badrinath R

Feb 10, 2018

Great in-depth analysis of the subject matter. Prof Northcraft is truly amazing.

创建者 Ali R

Aug 04, 2016

5 Stars. The professor did an excellent job. Drove the points home with relevant readings and lectures that were concise and made references to examples that enhanced the topics. I hope every other class turns out this smooth and efficient.

创建者 Ali J H

Jan 24, 2017

The knowledge in this course is really connected and applicable to not-only the everyday situations in in our businesses but also in general everyday lives.

It has very useful and practical information to seek.

创建者 Sunny U

Mar 02, 2017

Good course and well designed to deliver value - memorable value for that matter.

创建者 Pierre J J B

May 25, 2016

Very well-organized, high quality materials... Good job guys!!!

创建者 Krishna M

Jun 08, 2018

Started off this course expecting an academic course but found it practical and learnt aspects that I'm sure I can apply in my day to day work,

创建者 Julio G

Mar 01, 2016

It helped me to understand better the principles of a leader and how to be a good

创建者 Courtney B

Jul 10, 2016

Really enjoyed Prof. Northcraft. The material is well-organized.