Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,341 个评分
863 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

SP

Jun 24, 2020

This course has engaging content and comes with excellent examples that one can relate to. Also the discussion forums are a great place to learn from co-learners. Totally worth the time invested.

筛选依据:

751 - 日常领导基础知识 的 775 个评论(共 841 个)

创建者 Umang N

Sep 12, 2019

this. course focus is learn from other person perspective. common things which we tend to forget while doing our job

创建者 Emi K

Jan 01, 2019

I felt as if the course could have gone deeper on the concept of heuristics and on probability in decision making.

创建者 Kiy S

Oct 11, 2018

Great course; better if you put in the time to do the exercises and case studies as directed. I certainly learned

创建者 Mr. A K D

May 19, 2020

It is a good course to understand the basics of leadership and accordingly l will change my way of working

创建者 Sarah A

Jul 27, 2020

I am disturbed that I didn't get a certificate because I don't have the time for the other 6 courses now.

创建者 Aqsa S S

Dec 23, 2019

It provides a knowledge in a better way and platform for learning. It improves our skills of leadership,

创建者 Ibikunle, O D

Jun 30, 2020

One of the best management course that have come across. The videos and documents are well understood.

创建者 Jessy S

Apr 27, 2020

Very interesting course content. It is well structured and straight to the point. Highly recommended

创建者 Mohammed A

Jun 13, 2019

Very good introductory concepts. Would love to have more real time stories as part of the course.

创建者 Kuehl, C [

Mar 02, 2020

I liked how the course was organized, and I thought the videos were helpful and a good length.

创建者 Bassem A F

Dec 25, 2019

Very good course learn the future leaders how to manage the group and make everyone feel happy

创建者 Jacques P P

Aug 03, 2019

Good content and different case study approach that was more interactive than other courses.

创建者 ALEXIS E

Jun 04, 2018

Good course, give fundations to explain and use leadership in entreprise-related situations

创建者 Ioannis P

May 05, 2020

great course. the worse experience is that you never sent the case study email at module 4

创建者 Sean F

Aug 02, 2017

Very good course. The professor made all lessons learned easy to learn. Would recommend.

创建者 Piyush R

Aug 08, 2017

Goon organizational insights to get started with in order to build a successful career.

创建者 Rudra P D

May 18, 2020

The course are little more difficult in terms of engage friends to complete the course

创建者 Siyad A E

Jan 25, 2019

an interesting Course of the Strategic Leader, really I've learnt a lot soft skills!

创建者 Nicola M

Feb 08, 2017

Prof. Northcraft goes straight to the point, very clear concepts and ready to use.

创建者 mohamed e

Nov 13, 2016

Excellent practical content . addresses the challenges leader face on daily basis.

创建者 Haogang Y

May 07, 2017

Great academic content. However, having more real time application would be nice.

创建者 Brandon L

Aug 02, 2016

A little light in terms of depth but very well structured and clearly presented.

创建者 Arun P R S

Feb 27, 2017

Good course. Providing more analogy to concepts will make it more interesting.

创建者 Kane C

Jul 08, 2017

Very relevant concepts that could be applied to everyday work environments

创建者 Claudia O

Jun 17, 2017

Good insight into group decision making, motivation, and inclusiveness.