Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
5,088 个评分
1,366 条评论

课程概述

In this foundational course, you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership by exploring dynamics of individual and group decision making and the challenges of managing motivation. Central to the course is forming a nuanced understanding of why and how leadership skills are critical to an organization’s success. You will be able to: - Articulate why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success - Use leadership skills to work more effectively with others and organize teams to work more effectively together - Apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations This course is part of Gies College of Business’ suite of online programs, including the iMBA and iMSM. Learn more about admission into these programs and explore how your Coursera work can be leveraged if accepted into a degree program at https://degrees.giesbusiness.illinois.edu/idegrees/....

热门审阅

IR

Dec 16, 2020

I found this course to be very informative. I really enjoyed the Videos and i was very much surprised at the interactive sessions. I am encouraged to complete other courses.\n\nA huge THANK YOU!!!!!!!

IJ

Jul 3, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

筛选依据:

1126 - 日常领导基础知识 的 1150 个评论(共 1,349 个)

创建者 AMIRA

Sep 19, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Mona A A

Jun 6, 2021

GOOD

创建者 Yodina S

Mar 17, 2021

Good

创建者 MALLADI V K

Dec 27, 2020

GOOD

创建者 Tapdiq M

Dec 17, 2020

Good

创建者 Augustin U

Dec 16, 2020

good

创建者 Shreya J

Oct 20, 2020

Good

创建者 H A

Oct 20, 2020

Good

创建者 Shahdeen A

Sep 15, 2020

Nice

创建者 Maryam S A

Sep 6, 2020

good

创建者 I A

Jul 8, 2020

good

创建者 Maryam N

Jun 16, 2020

best

创建者 Malek A A

Jun 8, 2020

good

创建者 Syed T H

May 10, 2020

Good

创建者 Abdulaziz A M

Jan 10, 2020

nice

创建者 KUSHAGRA S

Apr 26, 2020

gr8

创建者 Udayagiri P K

Jun 22, 2020

3

创建者 Sama J

Apr 17, 2020

.

创建者 aysha a

Apr 12, 2020

g

创建者 Vivian C

Nov 26, 2019

G

创建者 Greg T

Apr 17, 2019

e

创建者 Kevin S

Dec 12, 2017

G

创建者 Roshni F

Mar 13, 2016

The course was very informative and practical. I liked that it had case studies that needed working with others. However, if there is a way that mentors from the university could also grade the case study assignments, it would be useful. When I graded, I didn't look for the exact use of terminology but if my coursemate had documented the idea, I gave a positive grade. People could have a bias to the grading. At times I found people randomly added me probably to access the case study but didn't bother to discuss. In a future upgrade of the course, if the university can assign teams and track progress somehow it would be great. Perhaps limit the number of entries to each course and assign a mentor per few groups. I enjoyed it however and learnt alot which I will apply to my work. Thank you.

创建者 Yoan I V G

Jan 3, 2022

As a Cuban academic on Scientific Leadership this Course "Foundations of Everyday Leadership" helped me to improve my skills on how to better manage my colleagues team in science-making with effective leadership when doing research on scientific leadership. Thank you so much for this opportunity. Want to know why I did not rated the Course with 5 stars? Because as a Cuban scholar, and despite the fact of me being a UNHCR refugee in Ecuador, even though I was able to get a new skills set, given the US Embargo against my country´s Communist regime, my Cuban passport is not accepted by the ID Very system of Coursera and therefore I am impeded to be issued my Course Certificate. How unfair!

创建者 Mohammed M

Apr 18, 2020

The overall course was easy and required minimum work which is great for the executive. One thing I as hoping to better designed: the video lectures, they needed more interactivity. moving graphics or animations or even case studies. Also some of the articles. while they were a great read, they were not truly part of the course. They needed special memberships, which is fine, but that should have been clarified in advance. Additionally some papers were available in links othter the ones mentioned, which would have provided access to the artic;le for the students, without breaking IP regulations