Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
2,098 个评分
496 个审阅

课程概述

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

KS

Mar 29, 2019

The course provided an excellent foundation for the way a leader (rather than a manager) can leverage their knowledge to build a better team. It is an excellent primer for the following courses.

AM

Jul 18, 2019

Very useful content, excellent teachers and well thought teaching methods. I couldn't recommend more for those tackling the problem of making a group help leaders decide and implement decisions.

筛选依据:

101 - 日常领导基础知识 的 125 个评论(共 476 个)

创建者 Simwero J

Oct 26, 2017

It's quite enlightening, I enjoyed all the way to the end. I have learnt so much on leadership and looking forward to being a transformational leader

创建者 Ricardo P

Mar 15, 2018

The instructors are great at explaining the subjects and the structure of the course is very easy to follow

创建者 E A

Oct 19, 2017

Excellent course! Really enjoyed it.

创建者 IL G K

Jan 22, 2017

I am fully satisfied with this course. :)

创建者 PAVEL D

Feb 08, 2017

Well organized and easy to follow course

创建者 Timothy T

Mar 30, 2018

Practical and very useful, i go back and review content and videos. Makes me want to do the MBA

创建者 Yanko T

Mar 20, 2017

Excellent course and very good use of my time. This is a great program and I have already share its value with

创建者 TERENCE W

May 08, 2017

Gives me a breakdown on aspects of effective leadership, and how each action engages the members to think for the group's benefit.

创建者 Michelle J

Oct 17, 2017

Learned a lot from this course, highly recommend all the leadership classes, University of Illinois has quality, disruptive education and could compete with any Ivy League school. It stands out by democratizing education!

创建者 Gerardo A J

Feb 07, 2018

Great course learned a lot!

创建者 MICHAEL R

Apr 18, 2017

I found this course to be highly informative. I also discovered new methods to address common leadership problems.

创建者 Ibrahim A

Sep 05, 2017

Excellent and smooth lecturing, many thanks for all your kind efforts.

创建者 Leteshia C

Jul 03, 2018

Exceptional.

创建者 Muhammed G

Nov 10, 2017

thank you very much

创建者 Imran Y

Feb 22, 2017

great

创建者 Irene J

Feb 11, 2017

Great course. Puts a structure to human behavior when working in teams. Enables one to overcome limitations and work/lead with the team effectively.

创建者 Araz A

Feb 20, 2018

greatt

创建者 kevin j k

May 16, 2017

this is very informative

创建者 Kunal S

Mar 30, 2017

It Was Awesome to learn new things.

创建者 laurence a

Apr 15, 2017

good intro

创建者 Raed H A

Aug 13, 2017

Very nice course. I have gain a lot from it.

创建者 KRISTINE P

Jun 30, 2017

Relevant material presented in an easy to follow manner & drove me to think critically about how to approach different aspects of leadership

创建者 Jacqueline H

Apr 26, 2017

The videos were very informative and I especially liked the fact that you could view the text and make notes as you watched the lesson. The case study activities were relevant to the material and having written assignments with peers reviewing was a nice change from just interacting with the instruc

创建者 Syed M A S

Aug 14, 2017

very informative

创建者 MUSA A

Feb 20, 2018

I will advise that the case study should be structured in such a way that all partners can be more involved in the analysis. It should be designed in such a way that the group will submit a short write up as a solution to the case study.

With this, all partners will be more involved in the case study exercise.

Kudos to all the lecturers. You all impressed me. i have learn a lot but I know this is just the beginning, 6 courses to go.