Chevron Left
返回到 日常领导基础知识

学生对 伊利诺伊大学香槟分校 提供的 日常领导基础知识 的评价和反馈

4.8
3,341 个评分
863 条评论

课程概述

In this course you will learn about the “head and heart” of everyday leadership, individual decision making, group decision making, and managing motivation. The objectives are to understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success, and learn the foundations of effective leadership skills. Learners: • Understand why and how leadership skills are so critical to organizational success • Know how to use leadership skills to work more effectively with others, and are able to organize teams to work more effectively together • Will be able to apply the foundations of effective leadership skills to everyday situations faced by leaders. This course is part of the iMBA offered by the University of Illinois, a flexible, fully-accredited online MBA at an incredibly competitive price. For more information, please see the Resource page in this course and onlinemba.illinois.edu....

热门审阅

IJ

Jul 04, 2020

Honestly, its one of the most effective online foundational course on effective leadership. I'm particularly overwhelmed by the much I have learnt about utilising the group decision making process.

SP

Jun 24, 2020

This course has engaging content and comes with excellent examples that one can relate to. Also the discussion forums are a great place to learn from co-learners. Totally worth the time invested.

筛选依据:

201 - 日常领导基础知识 的 225 个评论(共 842 个)

创建者 Noel C

Dec 14, 2017

This was a very practical course for leadership motivations. I have learned much about how to motivate and influence others.

创建者 Hamna A

Jul 10, 2020

Good way to learn, amazing online resources suggested by professors who made virtual classes very interesting and engaging.

创建者 Rayssa K

Nov 18, 2018

Very good and useful introduction to leadership. I do recommend, specially for technical people starting a business career.

创建者 Ali A

Oct 08, 2018

Great course, I have learned many new skills. Especially, how to make the effect on other when you want to make a decision.

创建者 Umer W

Mar 11, 2018

great course explaining the fundamentals of leadership which are useful in every domain and daily lives of the individuals

创建者 mustafa s a

Jan 09, 2017

It was good starting point to understand the group dynamic for team leader. Instructor of the class explained very well.

创建者 VIJAY K

Jan 17, 2020

Fantastic course. Loved the professors videos, videos are short, concise and hit the main points. Very educative course.

创建者 Carol J H

Oct 08, 2017

This course does a great job of explaining several principles of organizational behaviour in a clear, condensed manner.

创建者 Durage U C

Jul 26, 2020

A well organized, very productive course which helped me to enhance my knowledge and skills in the realm of Leadership

创建者 Asad U

Oct 14, 2018

Outstanding and easy to follow; I strongly recommend everyone to take this course and improve your leadership quality.

创建者 Magda M

Aug 04, 2017

Excellent materials and lecturer. Examples were real and having guests speakers gives a perception of in class format.

创建者 Danny P

Sep 10, 2019

It's a phenomenal course that provides a plethora of wisdom and case studies to enrich one's Leadership Utility Belt!

创建者 Dr. J W H

Jul 22, 2020

Fantastic course. The references are a bit outdated but I really enjoyed the group work and good knowledge transfer.

创建者 Miguel A O E

Dec 23, 2017

Very good, thanks! I've learned a lot. The content of the course is absolutaly applicable in my every day team work.

创建者 Martina S

Jul 06, 2020

Awesome course - Module 2 was a challenge to understand but overall I am happy with my decision to take the course.

创建者 Tal L

Dec 25, 2019

Enjoyed the course . Feels really connected and relevant to my daily situations . Looking forward for the next ones

创建者 Dharanidhar B

Aug 02, 2020

Very informative program considering the management of information and motivation. Highly recommended for managers

创建者 Wendy J

Feb 06, 2020

I learn a lot in this course, I totally recommend it to anyone who is looking for improving their leadership

style.

创建者 MICHAEL R

Apr 18, 2017

I found this course to be highly informative. I also discovered new methods to address common leadership problems.

创建者 Venkatesan J

Apr 26, 2020

Really an excellent and interesting course. My sincere thanks and heartiest respect to Professor Greg Northcraft.

创建者 Danae M

Jan 02, 2018

Fantastic and well structured course, I learnt much more than expected, definitely worth the time I put into it!

创建者 Seetha B

Sep 07, 2019

I really enjoyed this course and learnt great insights about how leader should work with his team and also lead.

创建者 Carlos d L

Feb 18, 2019

Loved this course, the readings are very interesting and the lectures were very detailed and easy to understand.

创建者 Mel L

Jul 24, 2020

An excellent educational experience for me. User-friendly interface and a very practical yet very rich content.

创建者 Vikash P

Jun 23, 2016

Simply excellent. Professor Greg has designed the course in such a way that that the participants REALLY learn.