Chevron Left
返回到 演变中的宇宙

学生对 加州理工学院 提供的 演变中的宇宙 的评价和反馈

4.6
533 个评分
126 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

热门审阅

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

筛选依据:

51 - 演变中的宇宙 的 75 个评论(共 124 个)

创建者 Azajul I N

May 24, 2020

This course finally mitigated my immense interest about Universe. I really liked the content and evaluative process of this course. Thanks to Caltech for this amazing astronomy course.

创建者 Vamsi K

Jan 21, 2016

The course is easy to understand and has simple tests that test your knowledge once in a while. It helped me gain lots of information. Hope this helps you! :)

创建者 ATHARVA D Z

May 21, 2020

It was amazing course specially who have just ground level of knowledge, this course is best suits that kind of person. The professor has taught very well.

创建者 Shagil C

Mar 01, 2017

This is a very brilliant course and was taught in a very good manner. I really learned a lot and look forward to enroll in more courses

创建者 JEFFERSON B R D S

Mar 15, 2019

Gostei bastante do curso. Tive um pouco de dificuldade em não ser falante fluente de Inglês, porém pude aproveitar bem as matérias.

创建者 Humberto C C

Jul 19, 2016

Clear explanations of everything you need to know about the Universe, really enjoyable and graphic. I love it

创建者 Héctor L R

May 07, 2020

Extraordinary level, extraordinary professor! Thank you so much for all that you have taught to me!

创建者 Harshul G

May 09, 2020

One of the best courses for astronomy lovers. It gives you knowledge in exciting and easy manner

创建者 Jeffrey G P

Aug 17, 2017

This was a very good course and I highly recommend it to anyone with an interest in astronomy.

创建者 Dr. T V R

Dec 19, 2015

A fine course and a necessary preliminary for the following course by the same good professor.

创建者 Krupesh P

Nov 28, 2015

It's been a great tool for learning and exploring. Perfect for my curiosity for this subject.

创建者 Ariel S

Sep 25, 2015

Awesome course. Covers a lot key information in understanding our universe.

创建者 Haris K

Oct 28, 2015

Amazing presented and documented, change my view of universe and life....

创建者 Kun W

Dec 08, 2015

Perfect. This is the best basic universe class I have even seen.

创建者 Paul K

Aug 11, 2016

Amazingly interesting topic presented in a well structured way.

创建者 Ananda G

Nov 06, 2017

Taught at an appropriate technical level. Not watered down.

创建者 Abhijeet G

Oct 31, 2016

Good course It is a must for an budding astrophysicist!!

创建者 tiziano c

Nov 01, 2015

One of the better course on Universe hosted by Coursera

创建者 Akhil P

Sep 19, 2015

Great learning experience with well explained topics.

创建者 Tomer T

Dec 27, 2015

Nice work love it! Thanks for the great support!

创建者 Hongyu Z

Sep 04, 2016

It is fantastic! I really want to learn more!

创建者 Shubham M A

May 09, 2020

Was very interesting course, learned a lot.

创建者 Rafael R O V

Dec 10, 2016

An awesome introduction to astrophysics

创建者 Bart S

Jan 25, 2016

Great introductory class, do it again!

创建者 Witold R

Dec 29, 2018

excellent review of modern astronomy.