Chevron Left
返回到 演变中的宇宙

学生对 加州理工学院 提供的 演变中的宇宙 的评价和反馈

4.6
633 个评分
162 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

热门审阅

MV
Mar 29, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH
Jul 15, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

筛选依据:

101 - 演变中的宇宙 的 125 个评论(共 160 个)

创建者 Kevin M

Mar 6, 2016

Enjoyed it tremendously

创建者 黄腾达

Nov 29, 2015

It was another unsival.

创建者 Winston A W

Nov 15, 2020

Excellent, thank you.

创建者 ANGELINA F

Oct 24, 2020

Challenging for me..

创建者 Jorfel A O M

Oct 4, 2020

Excelente y completo

创建者 Hellen L S C

Nov 9, 2015

It`s a great course!

创建者 Michele P S

Jul 2, 2020

Really challenging!

创建者 Corina T

Sep 25, 2015

I love this course!

创建者 Raj P

Jul 25, 2020

excellent course.

创建者 Robert L L

Jul 10, 2017

Very interesting.

创建者 RAJESH K

Mar 2, 2016

Amazing Course!!!

创建者 Kousay a

Jan 30, 2016

serious knowledge

创建者 Daniel R R G

Nov 10, 2015

Excelente Curso

创建者 JOHN Q

Jul 9, 2017

great course.

创建者 vipul t

Aug 12, 2020

BEST COURSE

创建者 Marcus V B C

Feb 21, 2017

Excelente!!

创建者 Som D

Jun 7, 2018

excellent

创建者 Mehmet K

Jan 3, 2018

Very good

创建者 Bùi T T T

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Luis M A V

May 30, 2017

Exellent

创建者 Lincoln A

Dec 29, 2015

Great!!!

创建者 Himanshu S

Aug 19, 2015

nice

创建者 Mike B

Sep 17, 2015

V

创建者 Adrián D C

Apr 29, 2020

The syllabus is well thought and organized, it follows a suitable transition from the fundaments to the most challenging topics about modern astronomy/astrophysics. The only complain is the way the modules are addressed, as they consist of pure slide presentation with the occasional quiz, and while I think that's important, I think it's lacking additional resources like problem sets and assignments.

Nevertheless, a great course for introducing to the marvelous world of astronomy.

创建者 Carla S F G C

Jun 27, 2020

The topics are very interesting and I learned a lot from this course. I do not think the level is a beginner level, this course requires you to have a knowledge level higher than beginner to be able to keep up with all content. I did enjoy the lectures and the materials.