Chevron Left
返回到 演变中的宇宙

学生对 加州理工学院 提供的 演变中的宇宙 的评价和反馈

4.6
685 个评分
178 条评论

课程概述

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

热门审阅

MV
Mar 29, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH
Jul 15, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

筛选依据:

126 - 演变中的宇宙 的 150 个评论(共 178 个)

创建者 Alejandro P S

May 20, 2021

Amazing course

创建者 Mo S

Jun 6, 2021

Great Course.

创建者 JOHN Q

Jul 9, 2017

great course.

创建者 Сергей Ф

Apr 7, 2021

Great course

创建者 Vipul T

Aug 12, 2020

BEST COURSE

创建者 Marcus V B C

Feb 21, 2017

Excelente!!

创建者 xela j

Apr 7, 2021

Excellent

创建者 Som D

Jun 7, 2018

excellent

创建者 Mehmet K

Jan 3, 2018

Very good

创建者 Bùi T T T

Jan 15, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Luis M A V

May 30, 2017

Exellent

创建者 Lincoln A

Dec 29, 2015

Great!!!

创建者 Himanshu S

Aug 19, 2015

nice

创建者 Mike B

Sep 17, 2015

V

创建者 Adrián D C

Apr 29, 2020

The syllabus is well thought and organized, it follows a suitable transition from the fundaments to the most challenging topics about modern astronomy/astrophysics. The only complain is the way the modules are addressed, as they consist of pure slide presentation with the occasional quiz, and while I think that's important, I think it's lacking additional resources like problem sets and assignments.

Nevertheless, a great course for introducing to the marvelous world of astronomy.

创建者 MrTascat

Jun 25, 2021

I enjoyed the course a great deal and it achieved giving me a great understanding of the basics of this field of study and will persue it further.

A comment to consider is that the texts for the course had many interesting and challenging speech translation requiring much editing and correction. It required intense listening to get the correct words and phrasing, though in many ways this assisted in embedding the subject.

创建者 Carla S F G C

Jun 27, 2020

The topics are very interesting and I learned a lot from this course. I do not think the level is a beginner level, this course requires you to have a knowledge level higher than beginner to be able to keep up with all content. I did enjoy the lectures and the materials.

创建者 Ken S

Mar 15, 2021

The course was very well developed. My only criticism would be that some of the graphical evidence presented was very difficult to follow as the lecturer did not take time to identify the variables or to clearly identify terms and their meaning in several cases.

创建者 vestron

Oct 14, 2015

You know what, it's not that complex.... it was never that complex...... humans are missing something very basic, elemental, kinda stupid thing I guess. Humans need another stupid.

创建者 Hugh G

Apr 6, 2020

a novel perspective on the subject by a master of the subject -- the course itself needs more attention though; transcripts are messy and tests have typos

创建者 Aniket R

Aug 25, 2020

Caltech needs to add few more videos other than the class hour recordings plus detail resources for the assignment which can be matched with it.

创建者 Chris J M

Aug 13, 2020

Excellent course, although the math was a bit overwhelming. I however achieved my goal of gaining a broader understanding of the universe.

创建者 Timothey S

Jun 14, 2020

At first, I was skeptical and it took me a lot of time (and I hated it), but then I speedran the 5 last weeks in 3 days and I liked it.

创建者 Eugene F

May 29, 2016

In general it's fine, but I'd like to see more questions with calculations, such tasks help better understand the topic

创建者 john p

Jun 19, 2016

This is the third or fourth time I've reviewed this course but it still keeps asking me to