Chevron Left
返回到 演变中的宇宙

学生对 加州理工学院 提供的 演变中的宇宙 的评价和反馈

4.7
469 个评分
104 个审阅

课程概述

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

热门审阅

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

筛选依据:

26 - 演变中的宇宙 的 50 个评论(共 102 个)

创建者 Davide N

Dec 06, 2017

The course is really interesting in itself, would have been better without the anti-European comments

创建者 JEFFERSON B R D S

Mar 15, 2019

Gostei bastante do curso. Tive um pouco de dificuldade em não ser falante fluente de Inglês, porém pude aproveitar bem as matérias.

创建者 Witold R

Dec 29, 2018

excellent review of modern astronomy.

创建者 RAJESH K

Mar 02, 2016

Amazing Course!!!

创建者 Vag S T

Aug 18, 2015

Perfect MOOC. Well done!

创建者 Mike B

Sep 17, 2015

V

创建者 Robert L L

Jul 10, 2017

Very interesting.

创建者 Akhil P

Sep 19, 2015

Great learning experience with well explained topics.

创建者 Luis M A V

May 30, 2017

Exellent

创建者 Abhijeet G

Oct 31, 2016

Good course It is a must for an budding astrophysicist!!

创建者 Daniel R R G

Nov 10, 2015

Excelente Curso

创建者 Vamsi K

Jan 21, 2016

The course is easy to understand and has simple tests that test your knowledge once in a while. It helped me gain lots of information. Hope this helps you! :)

创建者 Hongyu Z

Sep 04, 2016

It is fantastic! I really want to learn more!

创建者 Kun W

Dec 08, 2015

Perfect. This is the best basic universe class I have even seen.

创建者 Jonathan M C O

Dec 05, 2017

A course is exceptional.

创建者 Brandi M

Jun 07, 2016

I truly enjoyed this course!

创建者 Lincoln A

Dec 29, 2015

Great!!!

创建者 Dr. T V R

Dec 19, 2015

A fine course and a necessary preliminary for the following course by the same good professor.

创建者 Paul K

Aug 11, 2016

Amazingly interesting topic presented in a well structured way.

创建者 Krupesh P

Nov 28, 2015

It's been a great tool for learning and exploring. Perfect for my curiosity for this subject.

创建者 黄腾达

Nov 29, 2015

It was another unsival.

创建者 tiziano c

Nov 01, 2015

One of the better course on Universe hosted by Coursera

创建者 Shlomi O

Aug 16, 2015

Outstanding in any aspect!!

Thank all.

创建者 Himanshu S

Aug 19, 2015

nice

创建者 Ananda G

Nov 06, 2017

Taught at an appropriate technical level. Not watered down.