Chevron Left
返回到 演变中的宇宙

学生对 加州理工学院 提供的 演变中的宇宙 的评价和反馈

4.7
462 个评分
103 个审阅

课程概述

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

热门审阅

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

筛选依据:

51 - 演变中的宇宙 的 75 个评论(共 101 个)

创建者 Daniel R R G

Nov 10, 2015

Excelente Curso

创建者 Vamsi K

Jan 21, 2016

The course is easy to understand and has simple tests that test your knowledge once in a while. It helped me gain lots of information. Hope this helps you! :)

创建者 Hongyu Z

Sep 04, 2016

It is fantastic! I really want to learn more!

创建者 Kun W

Dec 08, 2015

Perfect. This is the best basic universe class I have even seen.

创建者 Jonathan M C O

Dec 05, 2017

A course is exceptional.

创建者 Brandi M

Jun 07, 2016

I truly enjoyed this course!

创建者 Lincoln A

Dec 29, 2015

Great!!!

创建者 Ananda G

Nov 06, 2017

Taught at an appropriate technical level. Not watered down.

创建者 Sebin A

Mar 24, 2016

Giving inputs to the Universe.

创建者 Richard K

Jan 24, 2018

Very well done and informative

创建者 Humberto C C

Jul 19, 2016

Clear explanations of everything you need to know about the Universe, really enjoyable and graphic. I love it

创建者 Ariel S

Sep 25, 2015

Awesome course. Covers a lot key information in understanding our universe.

创建者 JOHN Q

Jul 09, 2017

great course.

创建者 Kousay a

Jan 30, 2016

serious knowledge

创建者 Jeffrey G P

Aug 17, 2017

This was a very good course and I highly recommend it to anyone with an interest in astronomy.

创建者 Hellen L S C

Nov 09, 2015

It`s a great course!

创建者 Bùi T T T

Jan 16, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Vag S T

Aug 18, 2015

Perfect MOOC. Well done!

创建者 Robert L L

Jul 10, 2017

Very interesting.

创建者 José R I

Apr 28, 2019

I really enjoyed every lesson. It's an incredible and very complete course. Anyone who loves astronomy should do it. In addition, I was able to improve English, which is my second language.

创建者 Rahul R

Jun 28, 2019

Very nicely planned and covered all the important topics.

创建者 Jose N C B

Jul 02, 2019

Muy buenas explicaciones, temas interesantes, y diferentes puntos de vista para comprender mejor lo mas posible de todo el universo.

创建者 Juan C R V

May 14, 2019

Me gustó muchísimo, aprendí bastante sobre todo lo que quería aprender de cosmología. Ahora a seguir profundizando!

创建者 Evisa T

May 16, 2019

Thank you for the really nice course!

创建者 Fabiha N

Jun 06, 2019

This is a very wonderful course. First of all when I started to do the classes, it felt really difficult. But the professor is amazing and really I could learn a lot of things by doing this course. I will recommend everyone who loves astronomy or astrophysics to do this course patiently.