Chevron Left
返回到 演变中的宇宙

学生对 加州理工学院 提供的 演变中的宇宙 的评价和反馈

4.7
469 个评分
104 个审阅

课程概述

This is an introductory astronomy survey class that covers our understanding of the physical universe and its major constituents, including planetary systems, stars, galaxies, black holes, quasars, larger structures, and the universe as a whole....

热门审阅

MV

Mar 30, 2019

To try to compress the universe in only a few lessons is incredibly hard so we can only say this is an introductory course. I hope other courses are developed to explore this subject more deeply.

JH

Jul 16, 2017

Wonderful course! A brief introduction to cosmology but with plenty of material to cover. I recommend researching for papers additionally to the material, but you'll need more time than 4 weeks.

筛选依据:

51 - 演变中的宇宙 的 75 个评论(共 102 个)

创建者 Sebin A

Mar 24, 2016

Giving inputs to the Universe.

创建者 Richard K

Jan 24, 2018

Very well done and informative

创建者 Humberto C C

Jul 19, 2016

Clear explanations of everything you need to know about the Universe, really enjoyable and graphic. I love it

创建者 Ariel S

Sep 25, 2015

Awesome course. Covers a lot key information in understanding our universe.

创建者 JOHN Q

Jul 09, 2017

great course.

创建者 Kousay a

Jan 30, 2016

serious knowledge

创建者 Jeffrey G P

Aug 17, 2017

This was a very good course and I highly recommend it to anyone with an interest in astronomy.

创建者 Hellen L S C

Nov 09, 2015

It`s a great course!

创建者 Bùi T T T

Jan 16, 2016

Excellent

创建者 Kevin M

Mar 06, 2016

Enjoyed it tremendously

创建者 Corina T

Sep 26, 2015

I love this course!

创建者 Haris K

Oct 28, 2015

Amazing presented and documented, change my view of universe and life....

创建者 Bart S

Jan 25, 2016

Great introductory class, do it again!

创建者 Tomer T

Dec 27, 2015

Nice work love it! Thanks for the great support!

创建者 Marcus V B C

Feb 21, 2017

Excelente!!

创建者 Rafael R O V

Dec 10, 2016

An awesome introduction to astrophysics

创建者 Shagil C

Mar 01, 2017

This is a very brilliant course and was taught in a very good manner. I really learned a lot and look forward to enroll in more courses

创建者 Mehmet K

Jan 03, 2018

Very good

创建者 Som D

Jun 07, 2018

excellent

创建者 José R I

Apr 28, 2019

I really enjoyed every lesson. It's an incredible and very complete course. Anyone who loves astronomy should do it. In addition, I was able to improve English, which is my second language.

创建者 Juan C R V

May 14, 2019

Me gustó muchísimo, aprendí bastante sobre todo lo que quería aprender de cosmología. Ahora a seguir profundizando!

创建者 Evisa T

May 16, 2019

Thank you for the really nice course!

创建者 Fabiha N

Jun 06, 2019

This is a very wonderful course. First of all when I started to do the classes, it felt really difficult. But the professor is amazing and really I could learn a lot of things by doing this course. I will recommend everyone who loves astronomy or astrophysics to do this course patiently.

创建者 Rahul R

Jun 28, 2019

Very nicely planned and covered all the important topics.

创建者 Jose N C B

Jul 02, 2019

Muy buenas explicaciones, temas interesantes, y diferentes puntos de vista para comprender mejor lo mas posible de todo el universo.