Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,079 个评分
1,263 条评论

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

热门审阅

JR

Sep 22, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

D

Apr 15, 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

筛选依据:

301 - Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的 325 个评论(共 1,278 个)

创建者 Ashutosh P S

Aug 23, 2020

It was an amazing course. Learned a lot about various formulas and how we can speed up our work just by a few functions. Incredible

创建者 Гущин И И

Jul 26, 2021

Thank you so much for these courses! I agree, that this one is quite challenging, but I have attained such valuable Excell skills!

创建者 Jonathan L

Sep 4, 2020

Great course! Delivered at the right level so beginners are not left behind while keeping more experienced Excel users challenged.

创建者 Md. E H

Jun 7, 2020

Well equipped for learners. Every professionals should take this course. This course offered a wide range of essentials to learn.

创建者 Abu A

Aug 24, 2019

Well structured and thought out course, a variety of concepts are presented and teaching is inline with good practice guidelines.

创建者 Rosalba R

Dec 28, 2020

This course provides a very good knowledge of Excel for business. Practical exercises and real cases make it very easy to follow

创建者 Praveen D

Apr 12, 2020

A perfect course for everyone. Everything was just easily explained and taught. To simply put it, it couldn't have been better.

创建者 Mohammed F

Jun 12, 2020

Even if took advanced excel courses on any other platforms, take this course and I am sure you will learn a lot of new things.

创建者 William F

May 17, 2020

Great and challenging course. Would recommend to anyone interested in becoming more proficient in Excel and logical thinking.

创建者 Sumit J

Mar 17, 2020

The course structure and forum were helpful. The course contents are designed beautifully and are being explained effectively.

创建者 Hung N

Mar 23, 2018

I have just finished all the course. Thank you for such a great course! I will recommend it to anyone who want to learn Excel.

创建者 shukhrat r

Dec 30, 2021

A very well designed course. The best I have found online so far. Taught in such a way as if you are attending the classroom.

创建者 HARSH S

Aug 27, 2020

The course has introduced many concepts that were never heard earlier before and has vast applications in business functions.

创建者 Manuel E Z

May 7, 2020

I did all four courses and I have to admit, this was the best I have ever seen, on all fronts. Congratulations and Thank you!

创建者 Dhruv S

May 2, 2020

this course really helped me a lot to learn excel, course was full of resourceful and is designed in a very detailed manner.

创建者 Abhishek G

Jul 11, 2021

the most comprehensive course with an interactive tests to give us the best application knowledge of a powerful tool EXCEL.

创建者 Bilal I

Apr 25, 2021

The course is really helpful. After taking this course I now have advanced skills in excel. Highly recommended this course.

创建者 Ragib A

Jul 26, 2020

The best course of excel on the internet. The advance course is tough but interesting to complete. You will enjoy it surely

创建者 Rodrigo d C M

Feb 1, 2020

Excellent course, I have learned lots of things and now I feel confident to face professional challenges concerning Excel.

创建者 Bharath K D V

Aug 21, 2020

Exceptional course! Thank you to all the instructors. One life lesson i'll be taking away is "Practice makes permanence".

创建者 Sudha N S

Apr 1, 2019

An excellent course that gives a good overview of all the major functions in Excel, and the elements of Dashboard design.

创建者 Jane A

Apr 3, 2021

This course helped me understand many Excel functions I didn't know before. Thank you Coursera and Macquarie University.

创建者 Pranab C

Jan 4, 2021

The course is really awesome. Every single this of excel is covered very effectively The course is designed very nicely.

创建者 Oscar G L P

Jul 21, 2019

Excellent course! Very challenging but also fun. I really learned multiple tools that will definitely help me in my job.

创建者 luis s

Nov 24, 2021

t​his is an **excellent** course to learn and refresh! and the instructors are brilliant! well done! highly recommended