Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,026 个评分
1,246 条评论

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

热门审阅

D

Apr 15, 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR

Sep 22, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

筛选依据:

326 - Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的 350 个评论(共 1,261 个)

创建者 Joanne W

May 9, 2019

Excellent course. Learned a lot through quiz and assignment. The final assignment is quite challenging yet achievable.

创建者 Nemaa F A

Feb 3, 2021

Thank you for all the helped to offer those courses, its very helpful, and I'm gonna recommend them to all my friends

创建者 Soikat K R

May 18, 2020

Excellent course, very useful practice videos, explained in detail, a must to become equipped with the tools of Excel

创建者 James D

May 12, 2020

Good but not as well conducted as the other courses in the specialisation. Useful skills for certain aspects of work.

创建者 Swathy P

Jul 10, 2019

Super Good! There is no any better way to present and teach these kind of course. Loved it. Everyone should try this!

创建者 Balakrishnan R

Dec 5, 2021

Excellent course to consolidate all the necessary skills and tricks to us excel effectively in business environment.

创建者 Priyadharshini G

Jul 14, 2020

Great course for everyone eager to learn Excel. Thanks to the instructors and the university for a wonderful course.

创建者 Gaukhar O

Jul 6, 2020

Excellent tutors, very useful tasks, tricky Final Assessments tests. I'm so proud to be a listener of this course.

创建者 Ritik T

Jun 24, 2020

All the instructors are master of advanced excel, explaining all the concepts very easily with practical examples.

创建者 Alberto C L P

Jun 11, 2020

It is a great course for developing advanced excel skills and optimize the time spent making reports and analysis.

创建者 Bharat G

May 24, 2020

Course is great for intermediate level users of Excel to build advance level understanding and business use-cases.

创建者 Lizabete C

Sep 17, 2020

I learnt a lot on this course, from advanced formulas, financial calculation, and the most interesting dashboard.

创建者 Harshit P

Jun 6, 2020

Wonderfully designed specialization. Enjoyed it. Please further teach about data modelling in excel and excel vba

创建者 Ignacio E

Feb 24, 2021

Great opportunity to do the same things an advanced user already knew how to do but in a much more efficient way

创建者 Kristina S

Nov 13, 2020

This course is amazing! It lets you to test your knowledge from previous courses AND teaches very useful skills.

创建者 Ghazi T A

Aug 15, 2020

Amazing Experience, great learning. A must-take course for anyone looking to advance their skills in using Excel

创建者 Helen T

Aug 2, 2020

It's a highly useful course if you wish to hone your excel skills. Examples are well chosen and clear to follow.

创建者 Shenkuan Z

Jan 8, 2019

Very helpful lectures. I am more confident in my Excel skills after taking this course. Thanks to the lecturers!

创建者 Aboussou A N

Dec 29, 2020

Ce cours était très bien, je donne cependant 4 / 5 car il manquant des exercices pratiques comme aux précédents

创建者 Akinteye O D

Oct 7, 2020

It was a great experience. I gained a lot and the teaching was so straight forward and very easy to understand.

创建者 Xuan P

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course with very useful though a bit challenging content, an extremely recommended course in general!

创建者 Kavin P

Jul 13, 2020

The course was really interesting and useful throughout my career. Thanks for hosting such an awesome course.!

创建者 Fazla R E

Mar 21, 2022

The most meaningful excel course in my life. thanks the instructors, course designers for such great content.

创建者 Khanhmai L

Jul 12, 2021

I have leaned many useful excel functions that actually improve my job as a data analyst. Highly recommended!

创建者 Jimena C M C

Jul 1, 2021

Un curso muy dinámico e interactivo, las prácticas y las pruebas ayudan a reforzar lo aprendido. Recomendado.