Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的评价和反馈

4.7
5,103 个评分
1,272 条评论

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

热门审阅

D

Apr 15, 2021

I enjoyed this course so much. I learned a lot about how I can become a better learner. This course was very interesting and useful. I have some tools that I can use to optimize my learning potential.

JR

Sep 22, 2020

I have thoroughly enjoyed this course, as well as all the courses in the Specialization. The instructors do an excellent job of breaking down each subject in an easy to understand logical progression.

筛选依据:

376 - Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的 400 个评论(共 1,287 个)

创建者 Tanmay

May 31, 2020

Intriguing content. Looking forward to interesting applications in my workspace. Thanks, Coursera Team.

创建者 Han Y

Dec 10, 2019

It helps me a lot in reviewing the advanced functions and learning the skills to deal with tables, etc.

创建者 Shreya s

Jul 11, 2021

Its a very useful course and the perceiving knowledge of excel from this platform is my best decision

创建者 Morshed S

Oct 2, 2020

Leaving 5 stars, but the last videos of the course can be updated with more detailed lectures. Thanks.

创建者 Utkarsh J

Apr 24, 2020

Best Course I've done till now. Every video, every question taught me something I didn't already know!

创建者 andrea a

Apr 24, 2020

That was really challenging, but it gave me the skills and tools necessary to be a better Data Analyst

创建者 Roberto N O

Jun 19, 2020

Muito bom! Extremamente útil para lembrar que nem sempre o complexo é o caminho e sim a simplicidade!

创建者 Michael S W

Jun 2, 2020

Practical and useful for wide variety business needs. The dashboard is very interesting and appealing

创建者 Rajat A

May 8, 2020

One of the best online courses that I have ever taken with immediate positive impact in my daily life

创建者 Andre A P d S

Dec 7, 2020

This course has definitely given me the tools to expand my excel capabilities and analytical skills.

创建者 Akshay A B

Jun 16, 2020

Learned a lot of new excel functions especially related to finance and data cleaning. Great Course!!

创建者 Ayeman H

Jul 1, 2020

it was an awesome journey. i love it and like to thanks you all who support me to get through this.

创建者 Edmundo G D L S

Feb 10, 2021

Exceptional last course of this great specialization, challenged and also really practical. 10/10

创建者 Rodrigo

Jul 10, 2020

Great course. Very clear and well structured.

It should be updated to the new array functionality.

创建者 Apurv G

Feb 28, 2020

Great course and learning, Must do a course even if you know the many advance functions of excel.

创建者 Manuel G

Oct 30, 2020

This have been a very great journey. It certainly level up my Excel skills! Thankyou very much !

创建者 Rajasekhar P

Mar 14, 2019

Fantastic course, I have done it, many thanks to Macquarie University for compiling this course.

创建者 Tamás Ö

Aug 23, 2020

Great courses, even the assessments are focusing on further advance your knowledge about excel.

创建者 praveen p d

Aug 6, 2020

It's really great. The advanced lookup functions and making interactive dashboards were awesome

创建者 Parvez A

Jul 22, 2020

Detailed syllabus...Covered every aspect. If you have this, then you need not go anywhere else.

创建者 S.M. J I

Jul 21, 2020

This is very important excel course which is fully based on practical knowledge and assignment.

创建者 Lucas B d S

Jun 2, 2020

Curso muito bem elaborado, agregou muito para conhecimentos que irei utilizar no meu dia a dia.

创建者 RAJNEESH V

Oct 12, 2019

it was nice platform to get updated and get skill.

thanks to Coursera team.

Regrads

Rajneesh Vij

创建者 lucas r t d c

Aug 6, 2019

A Great Course. I have the opportunity to practice all i know and discover new tips. Great Job.

创建者 Aarshad R

Jul 31, 2020

Delightful course developing users from basics to advanced level. One of the best courses ever