Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的评价和反馈

4.7
711 个评分
184 个审阅

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

热门审阅

JB

Aug 08, 2019

It has been a journey for me and I am glad that I have learned so much in these courses. Also I want to thank all learners who have helped me through the exercises, challenges and assessments.

HA

Aug 22, 2019

It is wonderful to complete every course in excel provided by Macquarie University. These courses are really helpful for data analysis. Finally i am pro excel become a King of Excel

筛选依据:

51 - Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的 75 个评论(共 183 个)

创建者 Esther

Sep 26, 2018

This course was challenging but way worth it.

创建者 Amit S

Oct 02, 2018

This course is ideal for learners who have intermediate skills (if not I suggest taking intermediate I & II courses, which are part of this specialization) in excel.The course covers spreadsheet design,documentation, data cleaning tools, advanced lookup functions like address,offset etc. The team of instructors is awesome. Doubts are solved within 24-48 hours by either the instructors or the peers in discussion forum.The discussion forum is a fine place to get help and help others as well. There's nothing you can't achieve, just try by yourself first and if problem still persists you have the discussion forum for you. All the best!

创建者 Arghya D

Oct 05, 2018

Great!

创建者 Alhassan E

Apr 16, 2018

this course was awesome, it's full of challenge I like it

thank you

创建者 Duy H N

Mar 23, 2018

I have just finished all the course. Thank you for such a great course! I will recommend it to anyone who want to learn Excel.

创建者 Abdur R

Feb 12, 2018

It's Awesome

创建者 sunny t

Feb 04, 2018

So helpful! It takes my Excel skills to another high level! Thank you so much!

创建者 Jose L G H

May 19, 2018

Nice Course! The assessments are quite challenging (specially week 5). Sometimes I have been stuck for hours in one single question, and felt like some problems did not match entirely the lessons in the videos. However, reviewing the lessons in the videos helps a lot to understand the concepts you are dealing with. Thanks to these assessments I have practice a lot and built solid skills in Excel. Thanks to the teaching staff for putting out such an outstanding content!

创建者 Hilfi A

Mar 12, 2018

I do not write reviews very often. But this course is worth it. It has a clear instruction and concepts, while also provide challenging cases. Highly recommended to those who want to leverage their excel skills.

创建者 王晓

Jul 08, 2018

Very interesting course and also helpful. Recommend it!

创建者 STEVEN V D

Jan 27, 2018

Great addition to the intermediate courses with, once again, excellent video's.

I'm only the missing the keyboard shortcuts popping up in the video's.

创建者 Karen F

Apr 03, 2018

This course gives good examples in lecture, also very good practice after class.

创建者 Ganapathi N K

Jun 23, 2018

Nice

创建者 Rochelle M P

Feb 12, 2018

Great course to take your Excel knowledge to the next level.

创建者 Mark H

Jul 03, 2018

Excellent course. Wish some areas were more in depth, such as array formulas, but it was a good enough intro to get me started. Thank you.

创建者 Dac H H N

Jan 04, 2018

This particular course is awesome. Everything seems to be challenging at first in comparison to the first three courses but the experience is absolutely worth. Push yourself over the edge just a bit and you'll soon regret that the course ends so quickly. Highly recommended.

创建者 Eladio F Z S

Mar 08, 2018

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G!!!

创建者 Denis G

Jun 24, 2018

Best course for study Excel

创建者 keith

Jan 16, 2018

great learning experience with challenging exams

创建者 Phuong X P

Jun 10, 2018

Excellent course with very useful though a bit challenging content, an extremely recommended course in general!

创建者 Jay H

Jun 25, 2018

Amazing course I started from being a total novice intimidated by excel to now feeling like a power user.

创建者 Arnab P

Jun 17, 2018

This was a great learning experience. All the courses in this specialization were awesome and the videos were detailed. The first three course assignments were easy, but the advance course did challenge me and took quite a while to complete. I recommend this course to anyone who wants to have an in depth knowledge of excel.

创建者 Anas W A

May 31, 2018

This course has opened my horizons to the magic of Excel. very useful tips and life examples.

创建者 Neeraj K J

Feb 14, 2018

Hello All,

First of all thank you very much for instructors Nicky and Prashan who have delivered, taught and present the contents of the course, which were clearly understandable.

That's why, I have completed whole specialization (4 Courses) in about one month and one week. However, I feel some difficulty to pass week-5 of this Advance course, in which there are more volatile formulas, but I devote more time to understand and clear the concept of these formulas of this week-5.

But, anyway, whole specialization is recommended to all, who have continuously regular working on excel to manage data, preparing MIS,and so on.

Regards,

Neeraj Jain

https://about.me/neeraj-jain

https://www.linkedin.com/in/neerajjain29/

创建者 Ponciano R

Apr 26, 2018

One of the best course I´ve taken!!!!