Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的评价和反馈

4.7
742 个评分
195 个审阅

课程概述

Spreadsheet software remains one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces around the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. Across the globe, millions of job advertisements requiring Excel skills are posted every day. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, completing this course will position you ahead of others, so keep reading. In this last course of our Specialization Excel Skills for Business you will build on the strong foundations of the first three courses: Essentials, Intermediate I + II. In the Advanced course, we will prepare you to become a power user of Excel - this is your last step before specializing at a professional level. The topics we have prepared will challenge you as you learn how to use advanced formula techniques and sophisticated lookups. You will clean and prepare data for analysis, and learn how to work with dates and financial functions. An in-depth look at spreadsheet design and documentation will prepare you for our big finale, where you will learn how to build professional dashboards in Excel....

热门审阅

JB

Aug 08, 2019

It has been a journey for me and I am glad that I have learned so much in these courses. Also I want to thank all learners who have helped me through the exercises, challenges and assessments.

HA

Aug 22, 2019

It is wonderful to complete every course in excel provided by Macquarie University. These courses are really helpful for data analysis. Finally i am pro excel become a King of Excel

筛选依据:

76 - Excel Skills for Business: Advanced 的 100 个评论(共 197 个)

创建者 Stuart C

Feb 12, 2018

Very good course with excellent well thought out examples. Highly Recommended.

创建者 Robin B

Mar 07, 2018

very good and challenging

创建者 Michelle G

Apr 17, 2018

Excellent coverage of key concepts, with thorough applications.

创建者 Michael D L

Jan 30, 2018

This course was great

创建者 Lorena P

Feb 05, 2018

Excellent Course!!

创建者 Venu R

May 01, 2018

Excellent course

创建者 Michael P

May 25, 2018

This was a great experience in learning Excel. The intro course walks you through the basics but by the time you finish the advanced class you'll see the true power of Excel.

创建者 Tetiana I

Jun 19, 2018

I don't regret spending time going through all videos and practice challenges. It really expanded my knowledge in Excel, now I feel much comfortable. Thanks to everybody who contributed.

创建者 沈嘉慈(Ka S

Jun 06, 2018

Like this course so much. Glad to finish the whole module^^.. Thanks for

创建者 Anastasia R

Mar 31, 2018

It's a great course for Excel users. I've looked for a course like this for a long time, but have found only either too simple or too complicated (more about data analysis not related to Excel itself) courses. This one is just perfect, and I'm using it in my work and really enjoy it. I've already recommended this course to my colleagues and would recommend it to everybody who uses Excel in their work.

创建者 Yaron K

Feb 06, 2018

An excellent specialization, which covers Standard Excel from the basics to advanced features, with clear explanations and many examples. The course motto is "Practice makes Permanent" and the assignments definitely help learn the material.

创建者 Michelle T

Oct 28, 2018

Great course! Quite challenging

创建者 Fenix(Xufeng) S

Oct 30, 2018

Enjoy these 4 classes with 3 professors. Really useful course!

创建者 Jessenia D M

Jul 24, 2018

It was an absolute pleasure to have taken this course with Macquarie University through Coursera! I learned so much and am able to apply much of what I've learned on the job. The instructors were wonderful and explained things very well. Very grateful for the opportunity to learn with Excel Skills for Business! Thanks so much Team!!

创建者 Sunil V

Aug 31, 2018

Helpful

创建者 Seshu Y

Jul 26, 2018

Excellent

创建者 ALLA E B

Nov 05, 2018

Thank you so much

创建者 Yash L

Apr 17, 2019

Excellent course!

创建者 Iain S

Apr 15, 2019

I have been using Excel in my work for at least half a decade now and this course still had some really interesting things to teach me. The best part is the way in which you are taught to use Excel in a professional way, so that you can share your work with other people within and outside the business. They don't skimp on teaching good presentation skills, and there is enough challenge for anyone interested in working with Excel here.

创建者 Alex T

Apr 04, 2019

Very good course for mid-level Excel business users.

The online learning experience is superb.

创建者 Jonathan L

Apr 04, 2019

Great course! Delivered at the right level so beginners are not left behind while keeping more experienced Excel users challenged.

创建者 Ander D A

Apr 02, 2019

Great course to enhance your knowledge in Excel. I can only but recommend it, it went beyond my expectations, and boasts many features that online courses should have: Entertaining, modular so it's easy to follow, well made, high quality videos, full of examples, with active discussion forums... I went through all the Excel Skills for Business specialization and I have been delighted with the quality of the contents. I would also like to take advantage of this review to congratulate the teachers for a well-made job. Keep it up!

创建者 Robert B

Apr 19, 2019

Overall the 4 courses were a great way to improve your excel skills. The course was well explained and the quizzes, exercises and assessments were well designed to imprint the new knowledge into your memory.

I was a bit surprised that VBA wasn't explored a little further. Also, importing from external databases could have been covered.

创建者 Shobhit G

May 04, 2019

Good content and very well explained throughout. Weekly assignments were not just testing the concepts learnt but were also helpful in explaining the applications of those concepts. Overall Excellent Course. Would recommend to all.

创建者 VINOD

Apr 24, 2019

Excellent coarse with good hands-on practice session.