Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis 的评价和反馈

4.7
306 个评分
88 条评论

课程概述

As data becomes the modern currency, so the ability to analyse the data quickly and accurately has become of paramount importance. Excel with its extraordinarily broad range of features and capabilities is one of the most widely used programs for doing this. In the first course of our Excel Skills for Data Analysis and Visualization Specialization, you will learn the fundamentals of Excel for data analysis. When you have completed the course, you will be able to use a range of Excel tools and functions to clean and prepare data for analysis; automate data analysis with the help of Named Ranges and Tables; and use logical and lookup functions to transform, link and categorise data. This course will enable you to build a strong foundation in the fundamentals, helping you to be more efficient in your day-to-day and developing the necessary skills to work with the more advanced techniques used in later courses. To make the content easy to relate to and to personalize the learning experience, we are going to follow Zara's journey through the course. Who is Zara? Well, she is no-one and everyone. You will find that Zara's trials and tribulations sound familiar, and together with Zara, you will develop your Excel skills along the way — and, importantly, have some fun doing it. The Excel Skills for Data Analytics and Visualization courses are the sequel to one of most successful specializations on Coursera, Excel Skills for Business, which has attracted hundreds of thousands of learners and top ratings. Transform your skills, your confidence, and your opportunities by adding this new set of skills to your repertoire....

热门审阅

FV

Jul 18, 2020

Well done. A small thing, though: in the quizzes, the grading could be made more fault-tolerant. Example: an answer such as AND(y,x) instead of AND(x,y) is deemed wrong, which borders on the nasty.

AV

Jul 11, 2020

Super fun and and intellectual course. Real need of hour to excel in Excel :) . This course helped a lot, in improving skills in excel analytics.\n\nspecial thanks to both the instructors !!!!!!!

筛选依据:

26 - Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis 的 50 个评论(共 88 个)

创建者 MUHAMMAD B M

Sep 27, 2020

Amazing course for learning and practicing Advanced Excel functions to gain usable skills and knowledge

创建者 JOHN F

Aug 12, 2020

I like the course, short and useful if yo wish to get a refresher after completing the Excel training.

创建者 Chia C L

Sep 18, 2020

Very practical and useful course.

I would need to review and practice some parts again! Thank you!!

创建者 Ashima G

Jul 26, 2020

A very good experience....

Learned a lot through various practice assignments, regular tests....

创建者 André E G

Jul 12, 2020

Well designed course! The final assessment was a bid odd. Congratulations to the teaching team!

创建者 Abdul H b A Y

Sep 23, 2020

Excellent content, recommended for anyone who needs to learn Excel for anything involving data

创建者 Manjiri S S

Sep 11, 2020

I loved the way Course ended. With all the assesments, workbooks legit makes us EXCEL NINJA

创建者 Teerapipat P

Jul 24, 2020

Very useful for fundamental level of data analysis. Love this course. Thank you.

创建者 Y.Chandra S

Sep 14, 2020

Thank You for gaining more Knowledge from Excel Fundamentals for Data Analysis.

创建者 vaibhav s

Jul 20, 2020

Thank you for making it free. Excellent teaching and professors are genius!

创建者 Shafayet B

Jul 06, 2020

It was very a nifty course. Helped me a lot learn my way around excel.

创建者 Jasmine F

Aug 30, 2020

Wow, this course is similar to Excel for Business: Intermediate II!

创建者 Shaima C S

Jul 13, 2020

If there is an option to give more than 5 stars, I would give that.

创建者 Mahamudul H 1

Jul 07, 2020

Better than Previous courses in terms of graphical representation

创建者 Salman A

Jul 04, 2020

very good course for the beginners in data analysis and excel

创建者 Eduardo A T Z

Sep 18, 2020

Excelentes profesores y un curso introductorio muy completo.

创建者 Ravikumar S G

Jul 20, 2020

Very Good Course Indeed to enhance in Excel fundamentals

创建者 Ahmed S

Jul 18, 2020

Very useful course to learning important excel functions

创建者 HAKIZIMANA S J

Aug 12, 2020

Didn't expect the course is this amazing, very grateful

创建者 Ketan J P

Jul 09, 2020

Waiting for the Next course in this Specialization.

创建者 Arikaran R

Sep 16, 2020

its free useful for me to strong my MS Excel skill

创建者 Gal M

Jul 02, 2020

go through the basics and really understandable

创建者 Ayaz H

Jul 28, 2020

Very informative and challenging. Thank you.

创建者 Tharani H W

Aug 14, 2020

This course really helps for professionals

创建者 Bruno D M

Sep 27, 2020

very good videos and excellent activities