Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
6,182 个评分
1,533 个审阅

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

筛选依据:

1376 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1400 个评论(共 1,528 个)

创建者 Abubakar S I

Dec 07, 2019

I really enjoyed the course, especially the instructors were amazing throughout the course. Now ready to handle Excel issues at work.

创建者 Ahsan A S

Dec 09, 2019

Magnificent Course.

I highly recommend this course to everyone.

创建者 Ahmed a

Dec 10, 2019

It was really good course for being understand the basics of excel tools

创建者 Milton C

Dec 10, 2019

Excellent class, high quality instructors!

创建者 Muhammad Z

Dec 08, 2019

Very good course for beginners

创建者 주화식

Dec 08, 2019

It is great lesson.

创建者 Monika S

Dec 07, 2019

It is a perfect course for beginners to learn how to deal with excel. Thank you coursera.

创建者 Demetrius W

Dec 08, 2019

I really enjoyed the videos and step by step tutorials. The lectures coupled with instruction helped build my confidence to use these skills in the workplace. Thank you for taking the time to create this course. I look forwards to taking more courses offered by Coursera.

创建者 Ghaith K G

Dec 19, 2018

good

创建者 Alaa E A H A

Dec 06, 2018

Final Quiz need to be reviewed, Many students was stuck in the last quiz

创建者 Stacy L

Dec 23, 2018

A very good course for beginners. If I was less proficient with Excel I would certainly give this a 5 star rating.

创建者 Shadi H S

Feb 01, 2019

Great benefit

创建者 Leelamohan N

Nov 20, 2018

.

g

o

o

d

创建者 Kathryn B U

Nov 20, 2018

Great learning!

创建者 Jacob F

Nov 20, 2018

Great introduction to Excel and helpfully fills in gaps that are likely with those who are self-taught. Clear instruction and useful practice exercises.

创建者 Michael J P

Nov 28, 2018

The course was very good and I would recommend it to anyone needing to get started with Excel or to anyone needing a refresher whom also wants to use it as a jumping off point for more in-depth Excel learning.

创建者 Amit K

Feb 08, 2019

this a very good course for beginners, however it required some more content or some more advance level for the people who are working already with the excel

I have learned so many new things I can say still some would have learned with some more chapters in the course

thank you

创建者 Maria D M M

Feb 23, 2019

Very easy to follow. Good examples.

创建者 1815781

Feb 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the presentation easy to follow and a lot has been added to my knowledge base

创建者 José E C D

Feb 25, 2019

Is a great course for people that never used Excel.

创建者 David W

Feb 24, 2019

Best beginning level Excel class I've seen. Can't wait to start the next course.

创建者 Mohammad S A

Feb 27, 2019

Very challenging course. Doable but time consuming. I have done the 6 weeks in 10 days.

I gained a lot of information. Some stuff were not very clear and why we would do it this way, maybe because my mind couldn't comprehend some of it but that doesn't mean I won't move up to the next level. I am going to start the next specialization course !

创建者 Tony M

Mar 06, 2019

I enjoyed these courses. Since I just started learning how to use excel focused towards work I thought I would be overwhelmed but these courses made it easy to understand. I look forwards to the next course for this specialization.

创建者 Pritam D

Mar 01, 2019

Excellent Learning. Never knew that calculations can be so easy with the help of excel. Suggest few look up tools like V-look up in this course.

创建者 Adriana R

Mar 06, 2019

Even for an introduction there were very good tips on things I was not aware I could do on excel regarding formatting