Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,909 个评分
1,452 个审阅

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

筛选依据:

201 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 225 个评论(共 1,449 个)

创建者 Pyree R

Feb 12, 2019

It challenges you to not be afraid and go deep into Excel. Once you start playing with it, it becomes natural to you. On to the next the course.

创建者 annette j

Feb 15, 2019

That was a really good course. Thanks to coursera and Macquarie University for building the course content for the course

创建者 Muhammad e m r

Feb 17, 2019

Best course ever

创建者 Mohanad A

Feb 17, 2019

Great introductory course, I like the presentation of materials and the small quiz after each video.

创建者 Sasikumar P

Feb 17, 2019

Course is very useful and enhanced how to complete the task with easy manner [short cut keys] in a professional ways

创建者 TSETEZO F G

Feb 17, 2019

e

x

c

e

l

l

e

n

t

创建者 halim m

Feb 20, 2019

Excellent course !

创建者 Bilal A

Feb 20, 2019

Thank You For This Course

创建者 Emilio K W

Feb 18, 2019

Very good course for solid foundations on excel

创建者 Arfan I

Feb 23, 2019

Wonderfull experience .. flexible study pattern and competent content.. Now I'm able to handle the jOb very easily.. thaX a Lot...🙋

创建者 Shashwat A

Feb 23, 2019

I learnt a lot from this course. I had Spread Sheet Modelling in my first trimester of MBA, still there were many new features taught in course that I didn't come across earlier. End of Module exercises serve their purpose in "Practice makes Permanent".

创建者 Arnaud D

Feb 23, 2019

I learn excel from by practising during at my job everyday. Though I am quite at ease I though I knew all the basics but when I completed this course I learned a tons of tips and trick, and some really cool stuff like flash fill/conditional formatting and specially (for me) printing and charts design which will help me a lot for my job! Thanks a lot:)

创建者 MOHAMED R S

Feb 23, 2019

Great introduction to Excel course!

创建者 Mohamed E I M

Feb 25, 2019

Excellent

创建者 Vidhi B J

Feb 25, 2019

Very comprehensive and useful!

创建者 Moukmany B

Feb 27, 2019

I rated the Excel Skills for Business: Essentials with 5 stars as I learned and enjoyed studying so much from this program. The lecturers and lectures are both excellent, well organised and very easy to understand. I would recommend this to everybody to try!

创建者 Iris W

Feb 27, 2019

Absolutely wonderful course, impeccable teaching/instruction and LOVE THE PACE OF THE SPEAKERS. They really go out of their way to make sure you understand each step one by one, and provide great examples of how do use the tools and functions. highly recommend this specialization!

创建者 YE M

Feb 27, 2019

Very good course for a beginner.

创建者 Brian T T Y

Feb 26, 2019

A great beginner course for excel users of any level. This course delivers a great experience and has increased my knowledge and confidence with Excel and exposed me to various techniques and shortcuts which will undoubtedly be very useful for my personal and professional life.

创建者 Manas R M

Feb 26, 2019

The course's beauty is it starts from real basics and the pace takes you one ladder up, that is really helpful to perform day to day activity

创建者 Adithyaa S

Mar 05, 2019

The course was very well structured and easy to follow. It was very engaging and a great learning experience.

创建者 Anu K

Mar 06, 2019

A really good course and overview of many of the more basic functions in Excel. A nice refresher/reminder of what you can do in Excel.

创建者 Zulurang K K

Feb 28, 2019

Very very effective

创建者 Leonardo d S

Feb 28, 2019

This course was trully amazing. At the beginning i was a little boried because the lesson weren't so challenging. How wrong i was. During the next weeks, the course began to challenge me in many ways i couldn't imagine previously. I definitely recommend this course for everyone who's looking forward to improve Excel skills and really be in charge of Excel. As Prashan always said: "Practice makes it permanent"!

创建者 Ragheb M A

Feb 28, 2019

Great!