Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
22,028 个评分
6,053 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

PD

Jun 11, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

筛选依据:

1376 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1400 个评论(共 6,069 个)

创建者 Diego M

Jun 20, 2020

Excelente metodología e inmersión en las bases de excel. Con un inglés muy claro para extranjeros (Soy de Chile) y ejercicios prácticos.

创建者 Kushagra S

Jun 15, 2020

It is an amazing course to enhance excel skills. Each and every concept is explained with clarity.Thanks to Prashan sir and Nikki ma'am.

创建者 Ma M

Jun 11, 2020

Interesting and useful course. I have become more confident with Excel and will use gained knowledge at work. Thank you for this course!

创建者 Soumya L

May 19, 2020

Excell skills for Business: Essentials is a very helpful program with all the clear and relevant information for students to understand.

创建者 Bernard U

Apr 30, 2020

Very straight forward and easy to understand with excellent examples and exercises. Really enjoyed the additional content and Ninja Tips

创建者 Pendyala S S

Apr 15, 2019

This is the best beginner's guide out there.

A person who has never heard of MS Excel can become an expert after completing this course.

创建者 vipin p

May 25, 2018

Wonderful Course. Had a great time learning and retouching the essentials of Excel. Looking forward to complete other modules of Excel.

创建者 Augusto S D M

May 06, 2018

It is an excellent course.

I was surprised by the quality of the videos and the tests.

I recommend it to anyone that needs to learn Excel.

创建者 Aryan A

Aug 13, 2020

A great course for getting started with Excel. The videos are very interactive and I was hooked throughout the course. #Everyonesayswow

创建者 Vinicius

Aug 12, 2020

This course is absolutely fantastic and wonderful!

I learned from beginning to end and the didactics are very simple.

I loved this course

创建者 AROSHI D

Aug 06, 2020

This course is very easy and helpful to learn basic data presentation in excel .Thank you for all the tips tricks to fill our knowledge

创建者 Hrishita P

Jul 16, 2020

I really loved this course and highly recommend others students to take this course and yes i will be completing all other courses too.

创建者 Michael M

Jul 08, 2020

Although a basic course, I learned some good shortcuts and different ways of entering data and changing the design of the spreadsheets.

创建者 Kaushal P

Jul 05, 2020

It was great learning. I totally enjoyed the course. Thank you to the professors and Coursera Team. Looking forward to the next course.

创建者 Azan A

Jun 16, 2020

Course was designed in a manner to infuse learning by practice in participants. It was thorough and solidified my foundations of excel.

创建者 Mohammed H K

Jun 12, 2020

Best course to take up.. in case you are learning it for the first time or brushing up things.

it is definitely worth, giving out a try.

创建者 M M A

Jun 08, 2020

Simply awesome. No one will regret after taking this course. It is well explained. One should go for it if anyone wants to learn excel.

创建者 Adnan M

Jun 03, 2020

This course is the perfect course to start your way through Excel. The teaching is top-notch and I simply enjoyed while learning Excel.

创建者 Samantha N

May 28, 2020

I found the course enjoyable and easy enough to work through on my own time. I definitely learned how to be more efficient with excel.

创建者 Haresh . M

May 08, 2020

It was very great experience to learn Excel skills for business from Macquarie University and learn many more new things. Thank You!!!!

创建者 Abhay K

Apr 27, 2020

Immensely Engaging and Enjoyable!!!

Power packed with great Excel Knowledge and great fun for rookies and experienced excel folks alike.

创建者 Obuekwe Z

Oct 09, 2019

I found the course broke it down and allowed everyone to follow along whether you are an expert or a novice at Microsoft office package

创建者 SAROJA R P

Mar 01, 2018

Excellent course for beginners and also refresher for experts. Will recommend everyone to go through this course. It's value for money.

创建者 YEOH Y J

Jul 21, 2020

A very good lesson where I can master the basic of Microsoft Excel very well with a very detailed explanations and also the exercises.

创建者 JOFFRE F J A

Jul 09, 2020

Very good ..... I now excel yet but it improves my skills a lot to take advantage abour my peers.....I am sure about that.... thanks