Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,956 个评分
1,466 个审阅

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

筛选依据:

101 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 125 个评论(共 1,471 个)

创建者 Julio A P S

Jan 29, 2019

Muy bien explicado el curso

创建者 Theodore P

Jan 31, 2019

Brilliant primer on the basics of Excel. Most online courses teaching excel usually gloss over the topic. Thankfully this course gets to the nitty and gritty of Excel basics. Even a seasoned pro user can learn something. I give it 5+ stars!! Can't wait to complete the other 3 courses

创建者 Zoya R S

Feb 01, 2019

Enjoyed my experience. Was very scared about learning a technical skill. Although i am slow at the moment i feel a lot more confident. Practise will make permanance :)

创建者 KAJAL R

Feb 03, 2019

AMAZING FACULTY. GREAT LEARNING EXPERIENCE.

创建者 Rick Y

Feb 02, 2019

Great course for those who want to improve their base knowledge of Excel. Even after years of using Excel, I still learned some new things through this course - highly recommended!

创建者 Leidy L G R

Feb 02, 2019

Great course. I like how everything is explained, with real-life examples and a lot of practice files. I was surprised when I realized that there were a lot of shortcuts (that I didn't know) and better and easier ways to work in excel which makes my work faster and efficient.

创建者 khaled M

Feb 02, 2019

awesome course, awesome teachers

创建者 Grace L

Feb 03, 2019

useful

创建者 Hunter B

Feb 03, 2019

Very in depth course. They explain every little detail that you will need to know for your future. A+ on this course!

创建者 Crystal G

Feb 05, 2019

I enjoyed taking this course and learning excel. It was easy to follow along and keep up each week. Thank you guys for this program, it's awesome!

创建者 Shelly-Ann J

Feb 05, 2019

For the most part I am self-taught Excel user. I was formally trained to use SPSS and ArcGIS while in university, but not Excel. I began using Excel for ease of use purposes, especially when sharing output with persons who did not have SPSS or ArcGIS. Excel eventually became the primary program I use and at work I am considered one of the more advanced users. However, I was very much aware there were gaps in my knowledge. This course has effectively gone about answering that. It is an ideal course for the self taught heavy Excel user. I highly recommend doing the course. The material is easy to understand, an easy read and the tests are good practice,

创建者 James S

Feb 05, 2019

Excellent!

创建者 RESHMA G

Feb 06, 2019

Extremely useful! especially for those who are self-taught. I thought I knew even the most basic of thigs, but boy was I wrong. Now that I have competed the course, I can see that I waste less time and have higher quality spreadsheets.

The format of the course is very well done and keeps you engaged.

创建者 ARIF H

Feb 06, 2019

I highly liked this course and want to learn more and more

创建者 Luis M S T

Jan 26, 2019

Very Good Structured an understadable

创建者 Vaclav F

Jan 26, 2019

Well structured.

创建者 Akshay K

Jan 26, 2019

Excellent course. All the concepts were perfectly explained in details. I would recommend this course to my friends and everyone who wants to start learning excel.

创建者 Samantha

Jan 26, 2019

Good intro to excel for beginners

创建者 Astha S

Nov 22, 2018

Great teaching techniques. The method of downloading the workbooks and then answering the solving the assessments gave a great hands on experience. Gonna cherish it. Thanks Coursera.

创建者 Anjana S

Nov 20, 2018

I liked the course. I learned a lot about Excel 2016 here!

创建者 Konstantinos P

Nov 20, 2018

very interesting thank you

创建者 Mariangel H

Nov 20, 2018

Very good course If you want to start from the beginning or review. I really enjoyed this course.

创建者 Gabriel A

Nov 21, 2018

Great course, from the real basic , which allowed me to fill the voids in my excel education.

创建者 Angelyssa R R

Nov 22, 2018

I think the course was very well made and understandable. I wish the were more guided tests or quizzes and that the forum would be a bit more accessible.

创建者 Bigyan B

Nov 06, 2018

Amazing Course For Begineer, Lots of new things has explained. Thankyou !