Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
32,255 个评分
8,816 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB
Aug 28, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

PD
Jun 10, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

筛选依据:

1376 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1400 个评论(共 8,808 个)

创建者 Melvin A R

Jul 14, 2020

Very nice to know such exciting things that I could have done with an inbuilt software which was accessible to me all the time. Nice effort from the Team. Appreciate that!

创建者 ajayi o

Jul 7, 2020

The best way to learn is to learn by doing, I learnt a lot within a short period of time. I'm very grateful to everyone who has contributed to making this course possible.

创建者 shahriar s

Jun 29, 2020

This course is very much informative.You can enrich your previous knowledge or basic knowledge over Excel.The way two instructor presented lessons were very easy to learn.

创建者 KANIKA N

Jun 12, 2020

I Really enjoyed learning MS Excel from this course. This course is not only engaging but also very interesting. It comes with some nicely made assignments and challenges.

创建者 Hesham M F M M

Jun 4, 2020

Excellent course for beginners! Even after using Excel for several years, I still found new tips and tricks that make my work more efficient. Thanks for this great course!

创建者 Shahadat H S

May 24, 2020

This course instructors are very skilled and they are amazing teachers. I recommend all of you to do this course because it is very essentials all of us in our daily life.

创建者 Hyeseong M

May 21, 2020

I have learned a variety of skills. Although the course teaches basic concepts and techniques, there were so many details that I did not care or did not really understand.

创建者 Ammar K S

Apr 26, 2020

The course was extremely helpful and eased the student into excel instead pushing everything all at once. learned everything when it was necessary and in order of priority

创建者 Lucas C M d A

Feb 5, 2020

Excellent course!! I have some experience with Excel and yet i learned a lot of things. I am looking forward for the next steps!!

Thanks Coursera and Macquarie University!

创建者 Michael W

Sep 5, 2019

This course was great for someone like me that uses Excel enough to need to know how to do all of the basics demonstrated in this course, but never gets a chance to be pro

创建者 nicolle P S

Aug 13, 2019

The explanations were clear and relevant. Something I would improve is the explanations for users of Mac, some of the tools don't appear or are different in Excel for Mac.

创建者 Shari S

Dec 31, 2018

Very easy to follow. There were many times that I was challenged, but it was a good course. I thought I knew quite a bit before, but this showed that I needed this course.

创建者 Monique D

Dec 5, 2020

Loved this course! I learned so many little short cuts and tricks - I am only annoyed I did not do it years ago! Thanks so much. Very comprehensive and easy to follow.

创建者 Akif H

Oct 28, 2020

Hats off to your team , for making such a contently videos wiz easy to learn...

i appreciate your time and effort .may god bless you for making more courses....

thank u....

创建者 Thamil T

Oct 22, 2020

Very flexible course, this course helped me allot to understand the working process and also learnt how to apply various activities by practicing challenges in worksheet.

创建者 Ume H

Sep 30, 2020

It is very productive. Of course i learned alot from here. I would like to highly recommend this course for all students. Practice makes you permanent.👍

Thanks coursera❤

创建者 Lorenzo S

Sep 27, 2020

Very clear and very interesting.

I suggest this course to every student which needs a first approach to Excel or which needs just to train again on this program.

Excellent!

创建者 Sherin S

Aug 30, 2020

This was a really basic course, but still It covers almost different aspects of Excel in a lucid and guided way. It certainly helps in boosting confidence in using Excel.

创建者 Hester, N

Aug 10, 2020

I learned a lot from this course, but wish some of the videos would not end with 30 sec to 45 seconds left. It may be my connection due to working from home. Thank you.

创建者 Aneesh A

Jul 24, 2020

A very insightful course to equip you with the fundamentals of Excel!! The practice exercises and quizzes provide an opportunity to apply and thus reinforce the learning.

创建者 Martin P

Jul 10, 2020

Great course! There are a few updates that have been made to Excel since 2017 but it's all navigatable. Very quick and easy learning course, a great path to Excel skills.

创建者 Kanojiya N L

Jul 1, 2020

Hello, I'm form India. A very thankful to your Unviersity providing this course free. Really Now I'm proudly say to everyone yes I have an excel knoweldge. Thank you much

创建者 Shivans A

May 28, 2020

It was really a very helpful , interactive and interesting course. i recommend it to every one who aspires to learn excel and is not confident to use it. quite impressed.

创建者 Suzzette L

May 21, 2020

This course takes the learner through the basics to the complex levels of the Microsoft Excel program. I learned so much more about Microsoft Excel than I thought I knew.

创建者 THEOPHILUS U

May 3, 2020

it was a well organised program, i truly truly cannot think of anything more concise and explanatory than your style, awesome job coursera and macquarie university, kudos