Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
27,857 个评分
7,641 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

筛选依据:

7051 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 7075 个评论(共 7,633 个)

创建者 Ankit R

Nov 18, 2019

The course was really helpful to grasp the basics of Excel. The training videos were short and precise which makes it easy and can be require not more than 15 minutes a day.

创建者 Savita

Jul 10, 2020

method and the way of teaching is really interesting and well structured. I really enhanced my skills and learnt so many shortcuts and interesting methods to make work easy

创建者 Ketan K

Jun 25, 2020

It was a best learned course on course era . Each and every topic is such that it results in learning and practicing the topics of EXCEL. I loved the way tutor's taught us.

创建者 Disan B

Sep 09, 2020

Its been a great experience going trough essential excel concepts for business. What a nice content....And a nice instructors. I cannot wait to learn intermediary concepts

创建者 Praveen K K

Aug 23, 2020

The course was really helpful and the experience was great too. Though the feedbacks were not as helpful as I expected them to be, I hope future feedbacks will be better.

创建者 SATISH B S

Apr 11, 2020

some of functions those i could not find in my laptop described by you reamined unanswered. afterall it was a fine and confidence building experince. thank you very much.

创建者 Chirag A

Jul 31, 2020

I honestly loved the course. I understand playing around by oneself is important to learn but despite that the quizzes were a little tricky. Anyway, highly satisfied :)

创建者 Rohit K

Jun 05, 2020

A great course demonstrates solid excel skills for beginners or for those who already have some experience working with excel managing data for small to mid-size firms.

创建者 Md. S H

Apr 07, 2020

Its my pleasure to go with Macquarie University and complete the course. As a beginner, i found really helpful but i think graph chart should be more focused in detail.

创建者 Stuart M

Jun 29, 2019

It's a well taught class but it truly is for an excel beginner. If you know how to make charts or the basic excel functions then I would move straight to Intermediate I

创建者 Andrea M

Aug 12, 2020

Excelente curso para comenzar en el mundo de Microsoft Excel. Le daria 5 estrellas, sin embargo, algunas actividades estaban mal programadas a la hora de descargarlas.

创建者 Richard R

Jan 19, 2020

The course was good. it was informative and easy to follow. I would have given 5stars but the videos were slightly dry. However the content was good for novice users.

创建者 Liselotte t B

Dec 26, 2019

It's really simple if you already have some experience with excel, though, the way it's being taught is a good way. I am looking forward to the more advanced levels.

创建者 manish R

May 23, 2020

my experience is wonderful by learning to this course i get to understand the basic of Ms excel which is very beneficial for the understanding the corporate culture

创建者 David K

May 21, 2020

Good course. Very organized and the assessments, though tedious at times, really well positioned. I can say that I've improved my Excel skills. Thanks bunches, Dave

创建者 Ervin M

May 21, 2019

it was a helpful course to learn new excel tricks and improve the existing knowledge. I recommend it to everyone who wants to start learning excel as a first time.

创建者 Maribel S

Apr 07, 2019

I already have a basic understandimg of Excel but I did learn a few features, like hiding the tool bar and adding items to the favorite tool bar. So far, so good.

创建者 Md. K I

May 10, 2020

Honestly speaking the course has been great. They showed everything in details and in all possible ways which has been of great convenience for beginners like me.

创建者 Sumaiya Z

Jun 07, 2020

Its very easy to learn

As i had no knowledge about excel,this course helped me so much in my learning.

Videos and other stuffs are very easy to catch with my mind.

创建者 Tyler M

Mar 02, 2020

I would have liked more focus on formulas and such, but this is a great course to understand essential formatting skills that can be put to use in any situation.

创建者 Nikita A

Oct 10, 2020

The content of the course is well explained with the attached test after every lesson is very helpful to understand the concept well. Thank you for the course.

创建者 Jason H

Oct 26, 2018

There are some issues with the formatting or rounding of numbers for answers on the tests. Other than that I really enjoyed the course and got a lot out of it!

创建者 Ravi B

Aug 25, 2018

Very good course not only for beginners but for others who are using without proper training. Only feedback I have is to revisit the questions of few segments.

创建者 Trent M

May 14, 2018

Pretty basic stuff, maybe a few shortcuts learned, but overall if you're in Excel in a daily basis, most of the info should be considered refreshers at best

创建者 mithun c r

Aug 07, 2020

I can learn from this course several important term of excel.Thanks all of you (founder) and my varsity teachers who make this platform available for us.