Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
5,956 个评分
1,466 个审阅

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business you will learn the Essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will learn to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

RB

Aug 29, 2019

The course was defiantly more than I expected. It not only strengthened what I did know about Excel but it showed me several options that I was not using or haven't found. I would highly recommend it.

MG

Mar 20, 2018

A great course for beginners in MS Excel. Introduces one to the various functionalities that Excel has to offer. Course content and structure are excellent and helps one to learn at an optimal rate.

筛选依据:

51 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 75 个评论(共 1,469 个)

创建者 Rachel H

Jan 20, 2019

Loved it, I enjoyed being able to pause and go over things again that i needed to.

创建者 Lahiru D

Jan 19, 2019

Excellent course

创建者 Zoya R S

Feb 01, 2019

Enjoyed my experience. Was very scared about learning a technical skill. Although i am slow at the moment i feel a lot more confident. Practise will make permanance :)

创建者 Leidy L G R

Feb 02, 2019

Great course. I like how everything is explained, with real-life examples and a lot of practice files. I was surprised when I realized that there were a lot of shortcuts (that I didn't know) and better and easier ways to work in excel which makes my work faster and efficient.

创建者 Rick Y

Feb 02, 2019

Great course for those who want to improve their base knowledge of Excel. Even after years of using Excel, I still learned some new things through this course - highly recommended!

创建者 Grace L

Feb 03, 2019

useful

创建者 Hunter B

Feb 03, 2019

Very in depth course. They explain every little detail that you will need to know for your future. A+ on this course!

创建者 khaled M

Feb 02, 2019

awesome course, awesome teachers

创建者 KAJAL R

Feb 03, 2019

AMAZING FACULTY. GREAT LEARNING EXPERIENCE.

创建者 Linda M

Jan 22, 2019

EXCELLENT. Highly recommend it even to accomplished users. I learned a lot of shortcuts and tips. Well written. Appropriate length.

创建者 Shelly-Ann J

Feb 05, 2019

For the most part I am self-taught Excel user. I was formally trained to use SPSS and ArcGIS while in university, but not Excel. I began using Excel for ease of use purposes, especially when sharing output with persons who did not have SPSS or ArcGIS. Excel eventually became the primary program I use and at work I am considered one of the more advanced users. However, I was very much aware there were gaps in my knowledge. This course has effectively gone about answering that. It is an ideal course for the self taught heavy Excel user. I highly recommend doing the course. The material is easy to understand, an easy read and the tests are good practice,

创建者 Gayathri.P

Jan 23, 2019

Team! thanks for the excellent ,crisp coaching and test

创建者 pankaj j

Jan 22, 2019

this course is so amazing.even a layman could learn excel

创建者 ACHEMA O D

Jan 22, 2019

Exceptional. Ive learnt a lot

创建者 Niny A M

Jan 22, 2019

Really useful, explanations and exercises are great!

创建者 Jithu D G

Dec 30, 2018

good

创建者 Hania K

Dec 30, 2018

Basic and informative

创建者 Laura R

Dec 31, 2018

A very well structured course to revise as well as learn some hacks about Excel's foundations. The clear and thorough lessons together with the practice exercises allow to review the basic features and build solid bases before more advanced courses. Highly recommended.

创建者 Jorge A I

Dec 30, 2018

Amazing Course, I learned so Much.. I cannot wait to continue to the next course

创建者 DHRUV J

Dec 30, 2018

T

H

A

N

K

S

创建者 Shari S

Jan 01, 2019

Very easy to follow. There were many times that I was challenged, but it was a good course. I thought I knew quite a bit before, but this showed that I needed this course.

创建者 Michelle J

Jan 01, 2019

This course is one of the best I have complete through Coursera; the lecturers are very knowledgeable and dynamic and the course material is easy to follow and interesting. Thank you!

创建者 Paul J B

Dec 14, 2018

This course offers exactly what it claims to. I took it as part of the Excel Skills for Business specialization, and even though I consider myself experienced with Excel, I still learned a few things in this course nobody had ever shown me before. It is a great introduction to Excel for novices as well as a good course to fill any gaps in your knowledge of Excel for more experienced users.

创建者 Anna C

Dec 15, 2018

I highly reccomend this course! Even for the ones who already have some skills developed in Excel, it gives you keyboard shortcuts and some really usefull tools to optimize the daily work.

创建者 Alexander B

Dec 15, 2018

Very good course for learning Excel. This course makes learning excel intuitive and fun.