Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
42,644 个评分
11,309 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

PD

Jun 10, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

KS

Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

751 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 775 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Ishita M

Aug 21, 2020

The course is very detailed. One might find some things too basic to learn but will actually clarify any doubt if one might have regarding the tools used. The practice quizzes after each and every video and challenge set ensures the practice part. Loved the course

创建者 Saurav C

Jul 3, 2019

The Course was exceptional. I have no words to say. For me, It was like an addiction doing this course as I have completed this whole course in only 6 days practicing the whole day and night. Will recommend everyone who is looking for a foundation course on Excel.

创建者 Francisco B

Apr 29, 2019

Great course, great professors. It is really excellent the way these professors explain. Thank you very much Coursera, and thank you very much to the University of Macquarie. The way this course was developed is fantastic. Congratulations. Francisco , Costa Rica.

创建者 Beau B

Mar 18, 2019

This course has changed the way I interact with data driven projects. I am finding new ways to implement my Excel knowledge every day. The cross over, learning Excel helps one run Sales Force graphs, as an example, is endless. I couldn't recommend this class more!

创建者 Ashish G

Dec 15, 2018

This course was exceptionally good and instructors were phenomenal. Any layman can understand and develop his skills in excel. I was lucky to find this course on coursera, as it laid the basic foundation for excel. I would highly recommend this course to everyone.

创建者 Angelica L

Aug 3, 2021

I learned a lot from this course even though I had already some background knowledge about Microsoft Excel but it helps me a lot to explore important functions of this application that I can apply in my work. Thank you so much for having this amazing opportunity!

创建者 Phokoane A K

Jan 7, 2021

Great course content. Enjoyed the videos because I prefer watching videos over reading. The practice quizzes and assessments that come with workbooks are also a great way to consolidate each week's content and give the learner a chance to practice with real data.

创建者 Jizel f

Oct 22, 2020

The instructors were amazing and the videos were great. I love how they broke down everything which made it simple and easy to understand and follow along in practice. I feel a lot more confident trying to navigate excel but as always "practice makes permanent".

创建者 RAHUL S

Aug 20, 2020

This course not just teaches you it always makes you practice the previous sessions so that you are always updated. This course is designed in such a way that if you forget the earlier completed session you cannot proceed further with learning the concepts again.

创建者 Clement A A

Aug 11, 2020

This has really improved my skills in excel and increased my confidence as well. The course is really uplifting and made very easy to understand. I really love the practical aspect of things in this course. The instructors are very good. I have enjoyed it. Thanks

创建者 Md F S

Jun 14, 2020

This is one of the core concept course for whom want to learn excel lots of basic things are in here. So it will help to improve basic knowledge and it will also create strong concept which will helps to do batter in advance excel courses as well as in workpless

创建者 Joanne S H O

May 10, 2020

Great Essentials course. Most of us are self taught excel users, however this course teaches us the small things eg. shortcuts that we may have not picked up along the way. Great for reinforcing what you know. Looking forward to the next instalment of the series.

创建者 José d J H B

Jul 25, 2019

This was a great course. Although I had already some knowledge about excel, this course gave me some other tools that I did not know and I filled some gaps that I had in this program. I really like the activities and the way this course reinforced your knowledge.

创建者 Kim L K

Jan 29, 2022

H​onestly, this is the best training course I've ever taken. Having side interactions throughout kept me engaged and focused. The instructors are thorough and provide great resource links to follow after each lesson. I'd definitely share this course with others!

创建者 Ahmed R

Oct 14, 2021

To sum Up its an amazing course it helps me alot at dealing with the first steps at Excel which i can use later to build a huge experience for me and also thanks for accepting my financial aid which give me a great motivation to finish this course Till the End .

创建者 Randhir S

Dec 31, 2020

I am so very happy that i stuck with this course, dedicating time towards this course was a challenge. I learned so much that i didn't know before from just casually using Excel. I will definitely be using what i have learned so far in my personal use of Excel.

创建者 Nelia I T

Oct 1, 2020

Quite challenging. I thought I am already good in excel, but taking the quizzes after watching the videos, I realized that there are many things that I don't know yet in using this spreadsheet. Thank you for the opportunity to learn and increase my excel skills.

创建者 Grover P

Aug 28, 2020

Me enseñaron bastantes herramientas para poder organizar mis hojas de cálculo de una manera más elegante y precisa. Todos los vídeos, lecturas y consejos me ayudaron a poder dar formato, encontrar mis datos rápidamente y a mejorar mis habilidades en el programa.

创建者 EDUARDO B G

Jun 22, 2020

Me pareció un curso muy integro, completo y con explicaciones muy detalladas que permite entender cada tema, detalle y/o herramienta.

Agradezco a la Universidad MCQUARIE por curso tan bien diseñado y a Coursera por crear estos puentes de capacitación profesional.

创建者 Aasif K

May 10, 2020

Excellent step by step learning through a well guided course material and supported with quality excel worksheets created for self-assessment and self-exploring. Thank You and shall be looking forward for further learning experience through Macquarie University.

创建者 Jey S

Sep 4, 2021

Muy bueno. Aunque uno crea que conoce "lo básico" de excel, con este curso te das cuenta que hay mucho por aprender. Los videos son bastante digeribles y el hecho de que tengan bastantes prácticas después de los videos ayuda a aplicar lo aprendido. Recomendado.

创建者 Laura M S R

Apr 16, 2021

This was an excellent course that helped me so much to not only understand Excel but to appreciate it as well because of all the useful tools it has for us. Completely grateful to the instructors because they made this course interesting and easy to understand!

创建者 Christine T S Y

Oct 22, 2020

I personally think that this course is beneficial and comprehensive for people who is new in excel. It also provides guidance on what to expect in using excel for analysis, presentation and work efficiency. The teaching materials are also very useful and clear.

创建者 Piotr J

Oct 6, 2020

I liked this course. It was helpful, easy to navigate, clear, refreshing and I also gathered a few hints, I wasn't aware of before. I am looking forward to continue to next levels, where I guess real challenge will begin ;)

Thank you and good luck to all of you!

创建者 Anthony G

Jul 23, 2020

Although I'm not a beginner I decided to take a step back and refresh my knowledge. I was shocked at how much I had either forgotten or didn't know about, so although there was a lot of subject matter I already knew of, I am so pleased I started at this level.