Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
42,198 个评分
11,199 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS

Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

PD

Jun 10, 2020

Practice make permanent is the true line .this line I'm also keep in mind sir.It's very very helpful and the video presentation is really awesome.simple language and more information.thanks for these.

筛选依据:

801 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 825 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Amal K

Jul 14, 2020

It was a very wonderful experience by learning together with Sean. The course is fantastic and now by completing it I have full confidence on my basic Excel Skills. Thanks to Ma'am Nicky and Sir Prashan for their guidance. Really "Practice makes Permanent"!

创建者 Luken L

May 29, 2020

Muy bueno para principiantes, pero si se debe tener una base leve de como utilizar excel. A veces los cuestionarios hacen preguntas de cosas no vistas en los videos. Pero es bastante útil y brinda trucos rápidos y fáciles que hacen el trabajo más eficiente.

创建者 Rakesh K

May 23, 2020

Good essential excel features/options to learn. Essential excel things that is required on daily basis when working on excel sheets is described. The course is well structured and easy to understand. As mentioned during the course "Practice makes Permanent"

创建者 QINGDI Z

Mar 6, 2020

Very good fundamental Excel course, good to people with no or very limited experience with Excel. Also good for people with lots of experience, who can learn basic skills that often ignored in daily work. Anyway, a good start in becoming a Excel guy from 0.

创建者 AQSA G

Jan 3, 2022

This course is helpful for anyone who has just started using excel and knows nothing about it. This course covers all the basics and helps you learn from the scratch. If you already have basic knowledge of excel yet this course will help you fill the gaps.

创建者 TIRZA V S M

Jan 17, 2021

I loved this course. It was so easy-going. The practical exercises and questions after each video were incredibly helpful to understand fully and deeply each topic, and the challenges were fun and interesting. I am satisfied and eager to continue learning.

创建者 kiron A

Jan 4, 2021

Excell is almost everywhere in our life. For a long time, I was looking for an excel course where I can learn excel from the very beginning .. I think it was the best course for me and I will try to complete the rest of the course in this series..thank you

创建者 Muhammad A

Aug 19, 2020

I think this course is pretty simple and very important for that people who are doing business and even it can also help the employee to get recognition form company. so for me its best course ever and because of this I give this course 5 star or 5 rating.

创建者 Reza S

Jul 25, 2020

Truly essentials tutorial. Teaching you the fundamental of excel so you can seamlessly use it. As a not-so beginner in excel, I find this very useful. Concise tutorials with a brief duration. Thank you for this course, I'm looking forward to the next level

创建者 Dr. R S

Jun 8, 2020

It is a Basic recap of all the initial excel skills. Best thing in this course is the live demonstration of even a small thing. This course is really recommended for people who want to built foundation for excel. Thank you instructors and the Coursera team

创建者 Sathya S

Jun 1, 2020

Wonderful course content and very effective reinforcement techniques for understanding measured from time to time. It is the perfect course you may looking out for if you want to start brushing up your excel skills from scratch or are completely new to it.

创建者 Beata B

Feb 9, 2020

Brilliant course - worth every minute spent. I consider myself a good excel user, but there were many tricks that I have learned - and also some areas where I was not confident got clarified as well - eg charts.

I can only recommend this course to everyone.

创建者 Brian Z

Jan 8, 2019

A comprehensive introduction to Excel. Being self taught, there are a lot elements to Excel I do not know about. This course has instructed me on a foundational level. As a result, I understand this application so much better and with much more confidence.

创建者 emad e d E

Apr 2, 2018

absolutely fantastic and easy to understand . i liked the way the material are presented and i think excel is needed regardless of your career. surely i would recommend this course to any friend and i think i will go for the next one after i finish this.

创建者 Alhanouf A B S

Feb 13, 2021

Best Course I have ever Accomplished in my life!

I enjoyed every moment in it , the language used was easy to understand , and every single step has been clarified perfectly.

I will definitely recommend this to all my friends and colleagues.

Thanks A lot :)

创建者 黄翔宇

Jan 6, 2021

This is a overall courses for excel appllication and a good crash courses for those who want to use excel

quickly.But this course is a bit too far simple ,maybe those have known some about excel can begin with

intermediate course or most complicated course.

创建者 Tashi D

Dec 8, 2020

During my six weeks learning of excel, I have learned a lot of skills and knowledge about excel which helps in my work place. I really enjoyed and would like to appreciate institute for just course and lastly to course moderator and instructor. Thank you.

创建者 Aboderin S

Oct 10, 2020

Excel Skills for Business Essentials taught me the basics I needed to advance in my career especially at my work place. The lessons were easy to understand and assimilate. I recommend this course to anyone willing to learn EXCEL from the scratch. Thanks.

创建者 Phina N

Aug 5, 2020

The structure of this course is fantastic. Whatever you learn is reinforced by the quizzes, the exercises as well as the reading material provided. I arrived ignorant but in a matter of days, I got a hang of Excel. My deepest gratitude to the instructors.

创建者 Matías Z P

Jul 30, 2020

Muy útil si estás partiendo o hay alguna intuición, si ya sabes y estás repasando o buscando completar los 4 como es mi caso no lo mires en menos, de todas formas hay detalles que pueden ser útiles de agregar a tu set de herramientas elementales de Excel.

创建者 Deepak B

Dec 30, 2019

what i got from learning this course was much more than i expected i am really thankful to COURSERA for helping me regain the confidence and the enthusiasm to excel in life

Also i am thankful to DR. Breyer for making the course so entertaining and useful .

创建者 hawra

Jul 6, 2021

Excellent course, thank you for everyone who participated in showing the material in a simple way.

I've personally learned new things and how to reflect the data in more professional way within short period of time.

so exited to jump to the next course =)

创建者 Zayde S S

Mar 23, 2021

The name of the course says it all. If you're looking to learn how to make effective use of excel in your daily operations this course is for you. I was able to complete the course as fast or slow as I wanted and I am now very confident when using excel.

创建者 Abhinav S

Aug 27, 2020

Coursera has changed my life and daily routine management. Amazing experience with this course. I have learned a lot during this course. Wonderful videos and way of explanation by Pranshan and Nikky (with very cute smile). I am very thankful to everyone.

创建者 Hanumant b

May 21, 2020

Before taking this course i thought maybe i know basics of excel but after completing this course i now understand how wrong i was.This course make you confident in excel with baby steps. I am feeling really lucky to find this course .Thank you coursera.