Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
38,534 个评分
10,422 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

VJ
Nov 10, 2020

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

筛选依据:

9726 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 9750 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Edlene C

Oct 31, 2020

The content is great and the speakers are clear. This is specially good for beginners. If there is anything to improve for me, it is just the male instructor can speak a little faster.

创建者 Renay A M

Mar 30, 2020

Excellent course for those who are not familiar with Excel. Definitely recommend. I do think that the version that is being taught is different from the one available with office 365.

创建者 TANYA S

May 16, 2020

i am so grateful to have an opportunity to learn about excel which is most widely used .i have improved so much and gain confidence in this software.thank you so much for supporting

创建者 Katie C

Jun 17, 2021

This course offered a lot of new information for a self-taught excel user like me. It gave me many practice opportunities as well as the chance to re-view the information I needed.

创建者 M I K

Mar 31, 2020

Great course for beginners. One can learn everything from basics and can make themselves good enough to compete in the market. Looking forward to doing other courses in Excel here.

创建者 Rachel M E

Jun 30, 2019

Needs a bit of an update with the Mac software updates but overall a good course to teach the basics. The videos are often helpful and the quick tips are also useful. Good overall.

创建者 Muhammad Y

Apr 5, 2021

It was a wonderful experience learning this course. The instructors were professional and their tone was friendly. Highly recommend this course for learning basics of Excel.

创建者 Nola L

Oct 13, 2020

This was a great classes. The teachers were great also. But 1 or 2 of the practice video weren't always clear enough to work with. But over all I love this class. Thank you.

创建者 Prof. A M

Sep 28, 2020

The course was very helpful for a beginner using excel . All the basic use of Excel has been clearly explained and the assignments and exercises were exciting. Thanks a lot.

创建者 AbdurRahman

Apr 21, 2020

course was designed for very beginners, but actually its not efficient for me because i have already some sort of excel knowledge i'll enroll in advance excel so i may excel

创建者 Ankit R

Nov 18, 2019

The course was really helpful to grasp the basics of Excel. The training videos were short and precise which makes it easy and can be require not more than 15 minutes a day.

创建者 Savita

Jul 10, 2020

method and the way of teaching is really interesting and well structured. I really enhanced my skills and learnt so many shortcuts and interesting methods to make work easy

创建者 Ketan K

Jun 25, 2020

It was a best learned course on course era . Each and every topic is such that it results in learning and practicing the topics of EXCEL. I loved the way tutor's taught us.

创建者 Varun K

Aug 15, 2021

Very useful course. I really liked the practice videos, the concepts were all explained very well. Definitely feel I can use Excel much more efficiently after this course.

创建者 Bisula D

Sep 8, 2020

Its been a great experience going trough essential excel concepts for business. What a nice content....And a nice instructors. I cannot wait to learn intermediary concepts

创建者 smart s

Apr 20, 2021

I was not happy at the beginning then it got better, just you could have made much more efficient by taking away the characters and stuffs, but still it was really useful

创建者 Autumn S

Nov 18, 2020

It was a great overview of the essentials. I wish it was more challenging. Lot's of simple questions and exercises. Hoping the other 3 courses offer a bit more challenge.

创建者 Praveen K K

Aug 23, 2020

The course was really helpful and the experience was great too. Though the feedbacks were not as helpful as I expected them to be, I hope future feedbacks will be better.

创建者 SATISH B S

Apr 11, 2020

some of functions those i could not find in my laptop described by you reamined unanswered. afterall it was a fine and confidence building experince. thank you very much.

创建者 Chirag A

Jul 30, 2020

I honestly loved the course. I understand playing around by oneself is important to learn but despite that the quizzes were a little tricky. Anyway, highly satisfied :)

创建者 Rohit K

Jun 5, 2020

A great course demonstrates solid excel skills for beginners or for those who already have some experience working with excel managing data for small to mid-size firms.

创建者 Md. S H

Apr 7, 2020

Its my pleasure to go with Macquarie University and complete the course. As a beginner, i found really helpful but i think graph chart should be more focused in detail.

创建者 Stuart M

Jun 29, 2019

It's a well taught class but it truly is for an excel beginner. If you know how to make charts or the basic excel functions then I would move straight to Intermediate I

创建者 Pratham S S

Jun 23, 2021

The instructors have in depth knowledge and can make you understand things whether you have technical knowledge or not.

Definitely give it a try and learn a new skill.

创建者 Andrea M

Aug 11, 2020

Excelente curso para comenzar en el mundo de Microsoft Excel. Le daria 5 estrellas, sin embargo, algunas actividades estaban mal programadas a la hora de descargarlas.