Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
38,534 个评分
10,422 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

VJ
Nov 10, 2020

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

筛选依据:

9776 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 9800 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Ronak S

Aug 30, 2020

Truly amazing module. It would be more efficient if you could make it 1:1 interface so that the students could even approach you for help. :)

创建者 Eleazar C M

Oct 31, 2019

The tutors were clear. All lessons were properly arranged, ensuring that the initial lessons were building blocks to the more difficult ones.

创建者 Joel L

Jul 22, 2018

Well considered course, with bite size testing and information pieces, incremental learning, many opportunities for revision, clearly taught.

创建者 Sandile M

Jan 8, 2021

Nicky's lessons are quite enjoyable, fantastic. Really enjoyed this course from day 1. Amazing how once may sometimes undervalue the basics.

创建者 Kinal M

Sep 21, 2020

GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH THIS .I LEARNED SO MANY THINGS .ALL VIDEOS , PRACTICE QUIZZ ARE WELL STRUCTURED. PROPER DETAIL GIVEN ABOUT EVERYTHING

创建者 Amrul H

Jul 24, 2020

You need to explore more, the content of the video just tell the basic. So, you need explore by your self. But overall is good, thank you.

创建者 Abhishek Y

May 13, 2020

Really liked the structure of the course, the way they boosted your moral. It is pretty good to get a strong grasp on the basics of excel.

创建者 Christian N

Apr 27, 2021

En realidad está muy bien hecho. Le doy 4 estrellas porque con el examen inicial debía notarse que gran parte de este curso, ya lo sabía.

创建者 Chris B D D

Nov 10, 2020

Es un buen curso, pero lamentablemente no lo puedo continuar porque está todo en inglés y no puedo rendir adecuadamente las evaluaciones.

创建者 Yasmine A

Aug 23, 2020

i have the latest version of excel so some of the features weren't on the newer version which caused me to struggle in the assessments .

创建者 SOWTHANYA

Aug 12, 2020

THIS IS REALLY HELPED ME SOO MUCH TO GET THROUGH EXCEL VERY EASILY. THANK YOU MR.PRASANTH AND MS.NICKY FOR MAKING EXCEL VERY INTERESTING

创建者 Ameet K

Apr 28, 2020

this course is amazing, i enjoyed it very well and the course facilitators has designed the very well mannered and made it easy for all!

创建者 RODNEY

Jun 13, 2019

Learned some addition skills, but was very basic. I would still recommend starting with this course as it does solidify the foundations.

创建者 sharad

Dec 11, 2017

Thank you fr teaching this Now looking forward to further bolster my confidence in this with advanced parameters and functions of excel.

创建者 Aditya R

May 21, 2021

Good Course for new learners, expected more details for corporate uses.

Still recommend to subscribe. Good Content and Good Explanation.

创建者 Cheryl S

Aug 26, 2020

Very Informative for beginners, it was a nice refresher for me who's been working in Excel for years to learn about new basic features.

创建者 Anya W

Apr 20, 2020

This is a wonderful way to review your basics in Excel. Just make sure you are not using the OUTLOOK Excel; Business365 should be okay.

创建者 Nisuli M M

Dec 31, 2020

The course was amazing! Everything was very well done and explained in a way anyone can understand. Didn't get bored a bit. Thank you!

创建者 Elliot K

Aug 4, 2020

Very useful, with simple and concise examples. You will need to practice to gain familiarity and proficiency, but it is not difficult.

创建者 Sherry

Jul 23, 2020

I've been learned a lot from this basic course which let me know basic excel skills. I can't wait to attend the next course right now.

创建者 David

Jan 26, 2021

Great Course, Goes along at a good pace, and allows you to stop if needed and reread items, or rewind video to catch something again!

创建者 rahul k

Mar 6, 2021

the course was nice. it almost included most of basic topics about excel, but i suggest to include more such topics related to excel

创建者 Ayush J

Jun 10, 2020

This course is well designed with quiz, assignment and lecture. It gives immense practice to learners in getting their desired task.

创建者 Kanchan P

May 5, 2020

very nice program.i have learn so many things from this excel program. it is useful to my day to day office work. Thank You so much.

创建者 HOUNKPONOU R

May 2, 2020

Ce cours est assez riche pour que l'on puisse commencer à faire des merveilles quant au traitement des données avec le tableur Excel