Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
38,534 个评分
10,422 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

VJ
Nov 10, 2020

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

筛选依据:

9826 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 9850 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Mark G W

Sep 21, 2019

Exposed me to some interesting new tools and tips that have enhanced my Excel skills despite being an experienced user.

创建者 SYED M

Jun 10, 2018

An awesome introduction to Excel 2016. The instructors were excellent. Hopefully, will end up purchasing a certificate.

创建者 Fabio E R d L

Jul 31, 2020

O curso é PERFEITO, dá pra aprender muito! O único problema é que no teste final não há gabarito para conferir o erro.

创建者 Jainil M

Jun 7, 2020

Explanation is good but need to add the a detailed information in video regarding all the questions asked in the Test.

创建者 Peter F

May 3, 2020

Great class and I learned a lot about excel. I definitely look forward to practicing my skills through work projects.

创建者 Susana F

Jul 26, 2021

Pretty good, maybe a bit too basic even for an essentials course. But overall can't wait to start the rest of courses

创建者 Adriana R

Mar 6, 2019

Even for an introduction there were very good tips on things I was not aware I could do on excel regarding formatting

创建者 Fatemeh S

Mar 9, 2021

Well-designed and well-structured course! but some unclear questions caused confusion and led to incorrect answers!

创建者 ASIF S

Jun 26, 2020

good, i was thinking i would complete this in a day but was tough, considering i've been using excel since a while.

创建者 Jeancarlos S P

Jun 19, 2020

Overall, a good course! It would be helpful if they could provide feedback for quizzes/exams on what you did wrong.

创建者 Brittanie H

Dec 17, 2018

Informative and easy to follow tutorials and instructions. Got me familiar and comfortable with Excel very quickly.

创建者 Khalid B M

Jun 11, 2020

The course is very nicely designed for beginners. The instructors are great. loved their way of explaining things.

创建者 Stacy L

Dec 23, 2018

A very good course for beginners. If I was less proficient with Excel I would certainly give this a 5 star rating.

创建者 Benjamin K A

Dec 19, 2020

I think the tutors are good, they have great teaching skills and encourage students to perform at optimum levels.

创建者 Sumit K

Aug 23, 2020

Essential Course for all the beginners , great explantion about each topic. Very nice quiz test for each module..

创建者 Teresa C

Apr 28, 2019

It was great closing some of the basic gaps from being 'self-taught'. I did learn quite a bit in the Essentials.

创建者 Thomas J

Jun 29, 2020

This was a really good intro course to Excel. I'd been using Excel for years and still learned many new things.

创建者 Ladapa U

Apr 7, 2020

I can gain more konwladge in Excel with this course. They are a good teachinng. It's made me easy to understand.

创建者 Ojas J

Aug 30, 2020

Course is great but still some of the essentials things like pivot tables and chart, macro, v and h look up etc

创建者 Antonio C V

Aug 6, 2020

Really liked the course. Very good. Hoped to see some more advanced graphs. But otherwise it was a great course

创建者 Faiza F M

Jun 30, 2020

A VERY INFORMATIVE COURSE THAT IS REALLY ESSENTIAL IN UNDERSTANDING THE BASICS OF EXCEL. DEFINITELY, WORTH IT!

创建者 Nur M

Jun 10, 2020

This course is very well organised . Never feel bored during this journey.

Thanks to the honourable instructors.

创建者 BIJU J V

Jun 7, 2020

The course is just enough to cover the basic and standard topics required for learning those basic Excel skills

创建者 osama s

Apr 13, 2020

a very good course helps me to know every thing about excel and how to deal effictivly with excel spread sheets

创建者 AYUSH K C

Apr 18, 2021

Excellent basic course. Maybe some more tricky and enhancing exercise can help better to workout for practice.