Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
38,534 个评分
10,422 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. The best way to learn Excel is to use Excel. In this course, learners will solve a broad range of business problems as they apply the Excel skills and techniques they learn along the way. This course uses downloadable Excel workbooks and full data sets with applied examples and practical challenge exercises. This provides learners with countless opportunities to practice their Excel skills while discovering new and useful productivity features of Excel for a variety of business contexts. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KS
Jun 29, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

VJ
Nov 10, 2020

With this course you learn how to use Excel in your daily life. I recommend it to everyone that starts using excel and the ones that want to become better in understanding how it works and be quicker.

筛选依据:

9876 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 9900 个评论(共 10,000 个)

创建者 Edwar F N P

Oct 8, 2020

Practice challenges do not seem to be enough for beginners. Otherwise the course is very well prepared.

创建者 NABILA R S

Jun 22, 2020

A very informative course for the beginners. The instructors are good and the course is also enjoyable.

创建者 Shafkat A

May 30, 2020

A very well paced and engaging course. However, some of the questions in the quizzes should be clearer.

创建者 Abhijnan L

May 27, 2020

Very nicely explained many small information that usually is not paid attention to by normal users also

创建者 Natalia B

May 25, 2019

This is almost to easy.... but, overall good content for somebody that does not know anything in Excel.

创建者 Joshua H

Mar 4, 2018

A good introduction to Excel skills. I would recommend to anyone that really needs to learn the basics.

创建者 Osama B Z

Aug 9, 2020

Best ways to learn all the essentials of Excel. Great teaching methodology and excellent presentation.

创建者 Raquel R M

Nov 1, 2018

Basics of Excel very well explained and with plenty of tips, shortcuts and helpful hands-on exercises.

创建者 21 A K

Dec 15, 2020

Practice assignments are the best part of the course and i highly recommend this course for beginners

创建者 Jainam P

Jun 3, 2020

Vey Vice course beautifully designed with the best vedios and graphics , need advance version of it .

创建者 Parmeshawari S S

May 25, 2020

I liked it very much. though i knew many things before i went through it again and had a good cover.

创建者 Obada B

Apr 6, 2020

it's a nice course but it's just a lot of time to these skills only İ think.

but I thank you very much

创建者 Suman P

Mar 18, 2019

Good course. Hopefully a certificate is not too far away unlike my previous experiences with Coursera

创建者 Thomas B

Feb 9, 2018

Good content but rather basic.

If you've been using Excel for some time, move directly to intermediate

创建者 Akhil D

Apr 12, 2020

One of the best courses I found! Practical, Practice makes perfect, I have become very confident now

创建者 AJAY K M

Oct 28, 2020

It was a great experience to learn with so much engaging practice assignments and course structure.

创建者 1815781

Feb 24, 2019

Thank you so much for the presentation easy to follow and a lot has been added to my knowledge base

创建者 Stepanida A

Feb 6, 2021

I think that this course is a very useful thing. Only one thing can be changed - discussion video.

创建者 Saurabh k

Jul 8, 2020

Hi i am saurabh kumar

i have learn this course and i am fully satisfied with this course.

thank you.

创建者 Rohith K R

Jun 24, 2020

The course is excellent and final evaluation is purely practical based which is perfect for Excel.

创建者 CHETAN M

Apr 14, 2020

The Course was Excellent, Gratitude to the instructors and special thanks to Macquarie University.

创建者 SOUMI G

Jul 30, 2021

it is a very helpful course for business .i enjoyed the first course and looking forward for more

创建者 aliakbar f

Feb 23, 2021

I have learnt many things about excel and it can help me a lot when I want to apply to somewhere.

创建者 Cleidy M J C

Aug 7, 2020

Me gusto mucho, solo que se me dificulto un poco ya que solo hablo español y el curso era ingles.

创建者 Mihir N

Nov 23, 2020

Was expecting V-look and Pivot tables to be covered as well in the course, overall a good course