Chevron Left
返回到 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials

学生对 麦考瑞大学 提供的 Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的评价和反馈

4.9
21,070 个评分
5,785 条评论

课程概述

In this first course of the specialization Excel Skills for Business, you will learn the essentials of Microsoft Excel. Within six weeks, you will be able to expertly navigate the Excel user interface, perform basic calculations with formulas and functions, professionally format spreadsheets, and create visualizations of data through charts and graphs. Whether you are self-taught and want to fill in the gaps for better efficiency and productivity, or whether you have never used Excel before, this course will set you up with a solid foundation to become a confident user and develop more advanced skills in later courses. We have brought together a great teaching team that will be with you every step of the way. A broad range of practice quizzes and challenges will provide great opportunities to build up your skillset. Work through each new challenge with our team and in no time you will surprise yourself with how far you have come. Spreadsheet software is one of the most ubiquitous pieces of software used in workplaces across the world. Learning to confidently operate this software means adding a highly valuable asset to your employability portfolio. At a time when digital skills jobs are growing much faster than non-digital jobs, make sure to position yourself ahead of the rest by adding Excel skills to your employment portfolio....

热门审阅

KG

Jun 09, 2020

Very good teaching of fundamentals. Everything was explained in a really structured manner. Final assessment was like cherry on the cake as it helped in revisiting what has been taught over the weeks.

KS

Jun 30, 2020

This is an amazing course for learners. I am having a lot of fun completing this course from the starting point. It is very much enjoyable and the way the course teachers deliver every lecture superb.

筛选依据:

1251 - Excel Skills for Business: Essentials 的 1275 个评论(共 5,824 个)

创建者 VARUNKUMAR J M

Aug 03, 2020

loved to learn it, discussion type videos are far better than normal lecturing videos.

Thank you ,Macquarie University for the great stuff!!!!

创建者 Hyana B T

Jul 21, 2020

This is the most complete Excel course I've ever seen. And very well elaborated. Congrats to all the team! And thank you, I've learned a lot"

创建者 Absar U H

Jun 15, 2020

Coursera has designed its courses very diligently. It helps students truly improve their skills and increase their employ ability portfolio .

创建者 Seth K

Apr 25, 2020

It was pleasure working with Macquarie University. I loved the simplified teaching that was instructed step by step. I would take it again!

创建者 Gurasees S

Mar 30, 2020

This course is concise, on point and one can easily finsih this course in a day. I'll recommend this to all who want to start learning excel.

创建者 nicole m

Feb 21, 2020

Very helpful and useful. I took another course that was moving much too slowly, this one was paced very well and they set you up for success.

创建者 Manas R M

Feb 26, 2019

The course's beauty is it starts from real basics and the pace takes you one ladder up, that is really helpful to perform day to day activity

创建者 Federica F

Jan 08, 2018

Thank you so much! I truly needed that since the last time I used Excel was a few years ago, but now I'm nack on stage :) Thanks again a lot!

创建者 Niamul H Z

Aug 04, 2020

This course was awesome...Realy I have learned so many things that will help me to increase my skill level. Thanks a lot to the entire team.

创建者 María G M P

Aug 02, 2020

Excelente curso con el que "refresqué" algunos conocimientos que ya tenía, y me permitió aprender un montón de otras cosas que aún no sabía.

创建者 Rachit A

Jul 29, 2020

It has really been an enriching course to identify the utility of Excel features to make our daily business task very comfortable and swift.

创建者 Shariful i T

Jul 20, 2020

i am really thankful to all instructor. they tech me lots of thing about excel. i really do something productive in this covid-19 outbreak.

创建者 Eric R

Jun 08, 2020

What an awesome review of excel basics and the testing was fantastic. Thank you for not making it easy and requiring minimum grades to pass.

创建者 Keya B

Jun 07, 2020

This is a great course. The instructors are awesome and both of them, especially Nicky explains all the topics so well. Hope to learn more!!

创建者 Vineeth A

May 26, 2020

Very excellent course content and delivery so that even a beginner will learn most of the important features easily and in structured manner

创建者 Md. M I

Apr 29, 2020

The course was really helpful. All the videos were exactly to the point and the practise quizes really helped me to implement the learnings.

创建者 Farjana Z M

Apr 25, 2020

I found the course organized at its best effective form for the learners. Thank you so much to all who have worked for outlining the course.

创建者 Ali N

Apr 03, 2020

SO informative. Very easy to follow along with tutorial videos and verbal explanations. I'm so thankful I took this. I learned a great deal!

创建者 Tanaya B

Feb 08, 2020

I have learned so many things about excel from this course. I would like to complete another three courses from this portal..Thanks Coursera

创建者 Anmol g

Feb 06, 2020

This is something for which I Was looking for a long time. I would like to express my gratitude to Coursera as well as Macquarie University.

创建者 Rohini D K

Sep 11, 2019

The facilitators of the course set a friendly and comfortable ambience, the course was easy paced and offered flexible timelines. Excellent!

创建者 Swapnil J

Aug 28, 2019

Very good explanation . The assignments were very interesting.Loved this course . Will definitely do intermediate and advanced courses also.

创建者 Zachary H

May 02, 2019

Been a while since I really used Excel so this course was a great reintroduction and made me confident in my skills and eager to learn more!

创建者 Huixiang Y

Jan 14, 2019

It has been great! Indeed essential skills needed for Excel and business applications. Good use of time with great guidance from the course!

创建者 nishitaa s

Oct 19, 2018

I'm now really confident in my basic excel skills. This course is very helpful. It is designed beautifully. It makes excel learning and fun.